Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Was not expecting to be in the middle of a motorcycle rally very noisy if I were there for the rally I would be happy Not the motels fault should have done my homework motel was nice
5 out of 5
by George

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay we were there for the car show. Teddy the from desk lady was amazing and so nice.
5 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

Good stay for the weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly front desk staff, very clean room, great place to stay, close enough to stores and restaurants. The breakfast area is too small and needs some improvement, they have some tables outside, however the bar is too small an crowded with items. It's difficult to move around other people and reach items. Food is great and I enjoyed the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by alvin

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Like most motels in Maggie Valley, the property was a little dated. Staff was great and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was a nice hotel, no problems with it. The only problem I had was that on the Expedia site it was listed as only being 16 miles from my destination but actually ended up being 30 miles away, if I'd known this I would have booked something a little closer, had to get up early than I planned to.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Clean hotel, great location, amazing service!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They recommended a nice little local restaurant for dinner and it was awesome!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
clean, comfortable, affordable and friendly desk staff
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glen

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel stay...fresh and clean