Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Morpeth

Lack of info.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a garden room as all others were booked.The room was dark,but did have a partial sea view.We had many ants in the room but this was quickly dealt with by a helpful cheery cleaner.We also found Edmund to be friendly and informative,which was useful as there was a lack of information in English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claus from Copenhagen

Beautiful guesthouses

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The beautiful Agapitos guesthouses was a perfect last stop on our vacation. A great place to relax and enjoy the beatiful surroundings of Pelion. The service and hospitality of the staff was outstanding. We'd love to visit again.
4 out of 5
by Miikka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice, awesome people!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Every spot is made to have relaxing time & feel comfortable. Beautiful gardens, poolbar & restaurant have everything you need: great view, great food.
Location: Visit the villages and the beaches. Both are very close.
The very good reviews we read before coming here are well earned. The hotel is beautiful & located in the best spot to have the Aegean sea in front of you and also be close to the Pelion villages. People so friendly and polite made us feel comfortable from the first moment we arrived. Our room beautifully decorated, clean, tidy & quiet. Breakfast is plentiful,delicious and varied in an amazing restaurant that belongs to the hotel, with a great view. We had a great stay & definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Lazar from Serbia

good location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is located in outskirts of Agio Ioannios (it is about 1km away from the beach). A positive side of this is that the hotel has a great view but on the other hand because terrain is steep you might need to use your car frequently. Overall idea for hotel is great and position for it is very good but hotel needs a bit of investment and better maintenance (for instance our bathroom was not really completed - missing lights etc). In addition, the management was rather indifferent to behavior of some large group of tourist which arrived soon after us. They were extremely noise for the whole week.
3 out of 5
by chris from London, UK

Overpriced

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Pros: views
Cons: internet not working
This is a nice hotel with great views but the little extra details that would turn it into a great hotel were missing. For the price we paid we were expecting that extra more. first there was no real reception, we had to check in in the restaurant across the hotel, the room had spider webs that were not cleaned for a while, the Wi-Fi was not working, even though that was included on the description of the rooms and the pool bar was not open in the mornings. I would not go back as in the area there are few similar hotels in better prices
5 out of 5
by Ayelet

Excellent

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean comfortable rooms, tastefully decorated, breakfast reasonable. The only disadvantage to the hotel was that it is not close to the beach and you have to drive a few minutes to reach the beach.
5 out of 5
by EDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels