Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from Δράμα

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Η honey moon suite χαρακτηρίζεται σουίτα μόνο κατ' όνομα, γιατί ως χώρος δεν έχει τα χαρακτηριστικά σουίτας, άλλα απλού δίκλινου δωματίου. Το πρωινό μέτριο και στο σερβίρουν από το ξενοδοχείο χωρίς ποικιλία επιλογής. Το δωμάτιο δεν έπιανε WiFi. Δεν υπήρχε ηχομόνωση. Οι πόρτες άνοιγαν και από έξω με αποτέλεσμα να μπορεί στο δωμάτιό μας άλλους επισκέπτης ενώ είμασταν μέσα.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for value

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hospitality, very kind people, good dinner, breakfast OK.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ioannis from Αθήνα

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ευγενικό προσωπικό,πολύ ωραίο και ζεστό δωμάτιο,φανταστικό στρώμα και πάπλωμα,ωραία θέα,ο χώρος του πρωινού μικρός και σε λάθος σημείο,ανύπαρκτο λόμπι,η τηλεόραση δεν ήταν καλής τεχνολογίας
4 out of 5
by ALEXANDROS from Αθηνα

Θα ξαναπάμε!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Δεν είναι η πρώτη φορά που μένουμε στο συγκεκριμένο ξενοδοχείο. Παραμένει μια πολυ έντιμη λύση με πολυ καλή εξυπηρέτηση
5 out of 5
by Gideon from Tel Aviv

Eccellent place- enjoy your stay, we did :-)

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and very clean rooms toilets etc. Excellent, nice and organized staff, tasty breakfast and one of the best restaurants in the Pelion area (keenly priced too)- all come together to make this place a reccommended stay. We (2+2) stayed for 5 days and were sorry the time ended so soon.... Enjoy your stay! we did :-)
5 out of 5
by Lahad from מודיעין


Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
שירות מצויין מכל המשפחה (עובדי המלון). חדרים נקיים ונוחים. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת. המסעדה במקום מצויינת גם היא (שייכת לבעלי המלון). אינטרנט אלחוטי בחדרים חלש.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Way over accellent. Clean, kind stuff. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Petaluma, CA

Personal service

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great jump off point for the best beaches in Pillion (e.g. Mylopotamos). We were treated very well and service was top notch with a personal touch. Food at the restaurant was phenomenal and the cafe for after hour drinks was quaint and felt private. I cannot say enough about the attitude of everyone working there; they seemed really happy we were there an genuinely interested in taking care of us for any request.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from Minneapolis

Excellent guest house

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely guest house! My boyfriend and I stayed for five nights and we both agreed that it was a good find. The employees were friendly and attentive and they were able to give us good advice about the area. We enjoyed the breakfasts and we had one meal at the restaurant that was good. I'm very particular when it comes to cleanliness and I never saw anything here that bothered me. I would definitely recommend this guest house if you are in the Tsagarada area. Please note that you will not be within easy walking distance of the beach if you stay here. It was fine for us because we spent much of our time hiking and we had a car that made driving to the beach possible.