Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Direkt an der Hafenpromenade von Volos. Schöne Dachterrasse. Nur das Frühstück kann man sich sparen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernilla from Sverige

För en natt,kanske.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Det var slitet. Inget duschdraperi eller dusch dörr,vattnet åkte rätt på golvet. Bara en tvål,ett glas etc. Airconditionen funkade dåligt. Inga info papper om hotellet. Eldosan var man tvungen att sätta två kort i,det glappade. Verkar som om vi fick ett "left over" rum,fast inte det var full bokat. Har bott här förut och det var bra,men inte denna gången för detta priset. Finns billigare alternativ i detta område.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherbourg

Bien situé mais hotel viellot

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Le principal atout est la situation de cet hotel pour peu qu'on ait choisit une chambre donnant sur le front de mer mais l'ensemble est vraiment très tristounet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and provided all you need at a reasonable price.
Hotel is well located on main promenade of Volos. Though a very active area, the soundproofing is great and the room was very quiet. Staff was very helpful. Room had a fabulous view and was clean and comfortable. We recommend the rooftop bar/restaurant. Great if you want to have the views but not all the noise of the ground level restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

kipseli

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pål from Oslo

Recommended hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with perfect location. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ran from vienna

best location in Volos

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
A nice and friendly hotel with the best location in Volos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good start on a three weeks holiday

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Exellent!!! We will recommend this and come back. Everybody was service minded , fast wi-fi,very nice breakfast , big beds and a wonderful sea view. AND in the middle of Volos ouseries;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by richard from france

superbe hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel mais accueil limite et difficile a trouver