Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sotirios

τέλειο απλά...

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Πολύ μεγάλο και πολύ καθαρό δωμάτιο. Πολύ καλό πρωινό άψογη εξυπηρέτηση από τι προσωπικό. Θα ξανά πάω άνετα.
5 out of 5
by Hagit from Israel

Great stay in protaria

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
we had 2 rooms and enjoyed very much. the staff,room,view,breakfast the location...all was great. recommanding!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Φανταστικό περιβάλλον και πολύ καλό πρωινό! Το μόνο παράπονο που έχω είναι ότι το κεντρικό τζάκι στο όμορφο bar του main σαλονιού δεν άναψε ποτέ! Μπράβο στο room servise!
5 out of 5
by Panagiotis from Αθήνα

Ιδανικές διακοπές

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Υπεροχη τοποθεσια, υποδειγματικη εξυπηρετηση του προσωπικου, ανετη και ξεκουραστη διαμονη! Λατρεψα και τον προορισμο και το ξενοδοχειο
5 out of 5
by yehoshua from yoshy

yoshy

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
מלון 4 כוכבים מצוין במיקום מעולה , ליד מרכז תיירותי בכפר .נוף ובריכה,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antigo, mas bastante agradável. Café da manhã muito bom. Região muito bonita. Era uma semana antes da alta temporada e pessoal deixou um pouco a desejar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneva

Not much charme

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel is a large complex from the 60s without much charme. But there is a stunning view from the restaurant and from many rooms. I was there on May 1st and the pool was still empty .... That's sad. Rooms are clean but not so large. I would rate it more as a 3 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Nice, family oriented hotel, with great view.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We stayed for two nights where we enjoyed the high quality of service and the facilities. The pool is nice and enjoyed sitting under the umbrellas. There were mainly families with kids giving a friendly atmosphere. The food is better at the veranda and at the nearby village, while the hotel has nice breakfast. High quality Greek resort for family vacations in a very nιice area of Greece. The stuff was very helpful and facilitated our needs. The only negative point, they should offer to bring the luggage to the room upon arrival and have transport service to Volos.
3 out of 5
by ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ from ΒΟΛΟΣ

50-50

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels