Ratings based on 5,094 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Great location off of Michigan Avenue.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great staff. Great location. Great Value. Room was very updated, great AC, walking distance to shopping, Restaurants, navy pier. Great Chicago Pizza next door. Around the corner from Niemans across the street from Northwestern Medical
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Amazing hotel, great design, quiet, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, il

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice & clean. Very comfortable bed! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very close to a lot of activities downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay-Pleasant

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We stayed for a one night get away, we were in a room where we felt tucked away in the corner of the building after asking for a room with a nice view since we were from out of town so we ere slightly dissapointed that they didn't listen to us and then we were double charged for the security fee but they happily took care of it. Over all the hotel is beautiful and very clean, great new little hot spot, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Friendly staff and got me situated right away.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel is right in the heart of Chicago. Easy to get to Michigan avenue. All that you need is right there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Undergoing renos, but good

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Solid place and they offered a free upgrade on checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This is a great hotel. I was a bit taken back when I got there and they were doing construction, but it never affected our stay and we got to stay in one of the newly upgraded beautiful rooms. They also have a great rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room design was awesome. Loved the batroom. Nice and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location, near everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful roof top bar, the staff is very friendly. Everything is in walking distance, Magnificent Mile, Riverwalk, Beach, Navy Pier. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Cambria hotel. It was supposedly under construction, but we couldn't tell. They did a good job of keeping the noise away from the guests. We were upgraded to a huge room with a couch and separate sitting area away from the bedroom. This hotel was in walking distance to the John Hancock and Michigan Ave. it was also in walking distance to a tour we signed up for. Very convenient. The rooftop bar was very nice. We enjoyed our stay.