Ratings based on 5,154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. No issues. Clean room, Quiet and comfy

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Had a good stay here for a conference. Bed was comfortable. Nice rooms seemed recently updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Chic Hotel, great location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Visiting Chicago for 2 nights, the Hotel was perfectly located, price was very good. The staff made the stay extra pleasant with their hospitality. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

4 nights- 5 days. - great place to stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Best price for the value! Excellent service by the staff for any questions. Food is okay for quick service. Our friends had the best room with the lights in view. It made there top not expected experience. Close to all the sites. Walk or get an inexpensive ride. We will book again if in Chicago@
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, on, Canada

Helpful friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness...staff...breakfast buffet
Location: The location was amazing...walking distance to everything..best shopping in Chicago .. the river architectural cruise....
Great stay in Chicago. The staff at the Cambria sure added to my first visit! Great hotel and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't change a thing

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Excellent in all aspects; check-in, room comfort, location and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Excellent loca6

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Fantastic stay friendly staff .We had a very rude doorman on leaving Wednesday morning he made no effort to help us carry our bags or call a taxi He stood in the lobby watching us struggle to take the bags out.Only negative about this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Excellent location, value, comfort

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Room directory in hard copy, not just on tv.
Expedia accessed an excellent rate for this well located, well renovated, comfortably and tastefully decorated hotel. Front Desk and Bell and Housekeeping staff all helpful, courteous, pleasant, genuine. I appreciate Cambria offer to provide $5 coupon for lobby bar in exchange for foregoing housekeeping service one day. Didn't use the coupon due to being too busy to stop at the bar, but patrons always appeared to be enjoying it. Will definitely consider a return visit to wonderful Chicago and Cambria Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel in the heart of Downtown Chicago

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Incredible location. A great deal of entertainment, food, shopping, public transportation all for the taking advantage of. One issue, we were having breakfast in the lobby & it was quite chilly in there. Other than that my score 8 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I will give them 7 stars!! It exceeded my expectations!!! Hotel staffs were super nice and helpful.. and very friendly.. thumbs up! Team Cambria Magnificent Mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Really really nice room city view! Heat everything was perfect