Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Brook, illinois

Nice hotel in the heart of Chicago’s North shire.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel had nice rooms and breakfast. It was close to restaurants, a great Comedy Club and Catholic churches. Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The breakfast staff and staff in general were very friendly! Great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Nice hotel w great view of Sears Tower

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I highly recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Chicago. It is close to good food. Lou Malnati’s is within walking distance. Close to public transportation. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was comfortable. The continental breakfast was one of the best I have seen. The best part is from our room we had a beautiful view of Sears Tower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
great stay, but four a five person room, finding plugs was very difficult. the lighting was overall dark in the room. the bathrrom and necessities were well equipped, although we got 4 towels instead of 5. and there was no trash bag in any trashcan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

One night get away

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great location. Staff friendly and will to help you get around the city. Great breakfast and the staff very polite and talking everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in the city

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was superb! Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Nice and clean hotel. Very accessible to downtown area. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Satisfied

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Friendly staffs. The location is convenient to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We loved our stay. The location and staff were great. The fire station across the street was active during our stay but didn’t bother us too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location / Great Price

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The price was great for the location
Check in was fast and easy. The staff was helpful and gave some helpful tips. The room was spacious and very comfortable.