Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Classy, great view of Lake Michigan.
Location: right in the middle of the best of Chicago.
It was very pleasant and quiet. good bathroom, very good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Anniversary stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great environment. Service exceptional. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Everything was wonderful and amazing! Fabulous staff. Attention to every little detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .

.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
........................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Overnight in Chicago.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great Location, friendly/helpful staff.
Cons: Bathtub faucet leaked.
Location: Many Resturants. Close to the Lake Shore.
Over night stay in Chicago en route home to Great Falls, MT, from a family visit in Buffalo, NY. Hotel was in a Great Location Downtown, our room had a GREAT view of the Lake and the staff was universally very friendly & helpful.Would stay here again & would hope for a longer visit to the "Windy City" in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Superior in every way

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful stay at Four Seasons Chicago. The details of service were impeccable. I left a pair of sunglasses on the dresser, they left eyeglass cleaners beside it. They go over and above to predict your every luxurious need. Beautiful bathtub with all the trimmings to relax and recharge. The indoor pool and spa is an incredible experience - here again theyvthink of EVERYTHING! I found myself depressed after leaving - such a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Place to Visit in Chicago!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Chicago: Magnificent Mile, everything you want. Shopping, Eating, Sightseeing!
Excellent in all ways: facilities, room, staff.. Would definitely stay again when I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel everyone went the extra mile

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great room value atmosphere food service. Nothing too much trouble. A home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Excellent Hotel in a perfect location in Chicago

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The location, the view, the ambiance.
Cons: Double sinks in the bathroom would be nice.
Location: The Hotel is attached to the 900 Michigan Avenue shops. You can walk to Lake Michigan, Rush Street and Michigan Ave. Shopping.
We were in Chicago for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary. We had originally reserved a "city view King" room, but when we checked in we were upgraded to a gorgeous corner suite on the 37th floor with a view of both the Lake and the city ... the person who checked us in asked if we were celebrating a special occasion. The room was comfortable and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not as nice as other Four Seasons that we have stayed at. It was a good hotel but not great.