Ratings based on 1,831 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It was perfect. All our expectations were taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Elegant Comfort and Central to All Attractions

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was so plush but not garish. The tower was great as a tourist because it's in the center of the city and easy to see from around town to get back to while exploring. The room cleaning service was excellent. There was a small issue with check in and the management was right on it. I am very impressed with the hotel and if they were in more cities I will be travelling to, I would select them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Nov 11, 2017
This hotel was spectacular! Beautiful room, enormous bathroom, staff couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. Personally the bed was too soft , but that was just me. Just beware, they hold $200 per night on your credit card which we did not know until we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2017
From booking in to checking out the whole experience was amazing. The rooms have the best view I've seen from a hotel rooom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada.

Overall best experience I've ever had at a hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect, and the added extras really made you feel special.
Cons: The room could use some paint touch-ups, and some of the furniture was showing it's age. I'm being picky as other people may not notice these things.
Location: Right beside the river and a short walk to most attractions. Tons of restaurants nearby.
The room was spacious, views incredible, service top-notch, amenities never lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign IL

Wonderful experience.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very curtious staff. Great facilities. They are making me write more words to accept this review. I️ don’t get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Fabulous hotel! Our suite was immaculate, well stocked and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful and gave us an upgrade upon arrival. All the amenities are beautiful. The location is perfect! Everything we needed was within walking distance and the views are spectacular. Can’t say enough good things about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Perfect hotel very well located

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This is one of the best hotels i have ever been! Since the lobby until the room everything was awesome. The view of my room was so beautiful...facing the river and all those beautiful buildings. Every night someone went to the room and make it ready for us to sleep...with robes on the beds and flipflops on the floor close to the bed. I have nothing to complain!!!! Love the 2 days spent in there. Also the Rebar has a beuatiful view...i will come back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Chicago

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great service from the time we checked in to when we checked out. Love the views. Large rooms was a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Spectacular Riverview right near everything

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We came for the weekend with another couple who has never visited Chicago and I had stayed at Trump before and we got a joining River View rooms. Everything was perfect as usual to please stocked mini bar high end appliances television Etc and of course the power control drapes! We had great martinis at Rebar took great pictures and loved Chicago as a consequence of top-notch accommodations at Trump. Front desk staff was helpful honoring a few important requests. This is a great hotel!!