Ratings based on 1,912 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great and clean with amazing city view. Staff friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Luxury

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Extremely welcoming front desk, amazing views from room & bar lounge. A special place in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend getaway in the city

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We celebrated our 17th wedding anniversary in Chicago and decided to stay at the Trump hotel. We were warmly welcomed to the hotel and loved our rooms on the river side. Beautiful views, comfortable luxurious room (with a lovely soaking tub), fantastic in room dining served by a friendly accommodating server, all told an experience we enjoyed and plan to recreate for future anniversaries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Perfect stay. Very kind staff in every area of the hotel. Room had an amazing view of the city and lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Service Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had staying at a hotel. Staff was amazing, room and restaurants 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Fab Hotel. Room gorgeous

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We really enjoyed Trump Tower Hotel, Chicago It was January and very cold but taxix were plentiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great hotel, would stay again. Clean, friendly and worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I haven’t stayed had a lot of “luxury” Hotels, but I’ve stayed at a few. The Trump Tower is hands-down the best. Why it is at the top of my list is because of the customer service. There wasn’t any one stand out example, but instead top-notch from beginning to end. Totally impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Key cards kept deactivating. Several people at desk had same problem. We did not keep ours by cell phones etc. This is consistent problem. Has happened each time we've stayed at trump except once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlsbad ca

Wonderful

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We had our dog and they were very friendly. There’s a dog park close they provide a bed ,toy and poop bags. You can purchase dog food The view from 16 which also is The breakfast restaurant is the best in Chicago Service is fabulous. We had 2 rooms which were very well appointed. The beds were very plush. We stayed in the less expensive rooms can’t imagine how the suites are? If you wondering where to stay. Just stop shopping this is the place. Oh forgot walking distance to all shopping