Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD EMPLOYEES, VERY POOR MANAGEMENT.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Area a bit rough, concerned about security in parking - was trailing a jet ski and had to improvise. HAD A HUGE PROBLEM THOUGH - FIRE ALARM BEEPER IN FRONT OFFICE WAS STUCK ON SINCE 1:35 AM SAT MORNING, NOV 5 AND THE FRONT DESK ATTENDANT HAD TO LISTEN TO IT FOR HER ENTIRE SHIFT. IT WAS ANNOYING TO GUESTS TOO AS IT COULD BE HEARD IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM. FRONT DESK ATTENDANT SAID NOTHING COULD BE DONE TO STOP IT. THAT IS PURE BALONEY AND IT POINTS TO POOR MANAGEMENT. IT'S AGAINST OSHA REGULATIONS TO FORCE A PERSON TO HAVE TO WORK IN THAT NOISY ENVIRONMENT WITH A MALFUNCTIONING FIRE ALARM. MANAGEMENT NEEDED TO GET EMERGENCY ALARM SERVICES TO COME IMMEDIATELY TO FIX SITUATION. MANAGEMENT GETS A BIG FAT "F-MINUS". YOU HAVE VERY GOOD EMPLOYEES BUT HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT IN THAT PLACE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
First room smelled wet, molding and worse than a wet dog. Second room still smelled wet and moldy. Carpets old. a/c barely blew out air. Tv's were nice and new, Breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of mold growing up sides of tub and grout. Appeared room had been flooded at one point..towels were damp sheets were stained and so was blanket. Had to ask for new ones and make up beds ourselves. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was adequate. But was not worth price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Met my expectations . Street-side room a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
I booked at one price. When I got to the room it was a smoking room. I was able to switch to a non-smoking but it was $18 more. If there were any other hotels with availability in town I would have moved. Will never stay at that dump again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ar

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room smells like mildew and sweat. Staff uncaring. Horrible
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Magnolia Arkansas (My home town)

A great place to stay..

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, this city is where i was born haven't been there in about 7 years..so we were pleased with the ease of getting in and out..will stay again. The breakfast wasn't bad either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had trouble checking in. The did not have our information from hotel.com for our reservation.