Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed there one night but wouldn't have minded longer. It is convenient, secure, modern and spacious. Downsides are - no cell reception in the building and the central AC was set really warm; we had to sleep with open windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for 1 night.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We needed a place to spend 1 night on our way through and this place was perfect. A little out of town but easy to find. Check in was easy but a few things were not explained. IE no internet in the room unless you paid extra for a box. The cost was no problem but they had no more boxes. So we had to use the lobby internet which was sketchy at best. Overall I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel. You need to have a car.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
It is a nice hotel . But you need a car since there is no public transportation near by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointment

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: A stay which could have been enjoyable but spoilt by the above matters.
Cons: Better reception staff and facilities.
I had 2 main problems. The reception was insufficient. I was waiting a very long time to be checked in. When I was I was charged for my stay. When I informed the receptionist that I had already paid through Expedia he stated that there was no record. The next day (Monday) he accepted that I had indeed paid twice and said he would arrange for a refund which would be paid into my account within 48 hours. By Wednesday it had not arrived so I asked the receptionist again. It was clear that he had not done it, so again he said it would be paid to me. It was credited to my account on Friday. When I left at 8am on Saturday the reception was closed and I had not been given any instructions about check out, so I had to leave the key in a box near the front door. Another issue I has was over the fridge in my room. Although it was working the hinges were broken and the only way of using it was to lift off the door to get anything in or out. I reported it to reception twice during my stay to be assured it would be dealt with, but nothing was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from France/ Canada

Roomy with comfortable beds but hard to find.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: It's great for kids. We were traveling with our 3 kids that are under 4 and it was perfect for them. About as soundproof as a regular hotel though.
Cons: Definitely need a big sign.
Location: Close to the palace and the airport
The apartment is very modern and nice. The beds were really comfortable and the kitchen was excellent. My only complaint is that it is hard to find because the road is so new that it doesn't come up on the GPS and there is no sign from the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Poor condition, service & location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Nothing in close walking distance, supermarket and one restaurant about 1 km away.
Address incorrect & incomplete No phone support to find location Dirty carpets Strong cooking odours Broken blinds, curtains, latches & fittings WiFi not working, staff not willing to try to fix Desk not staffed after 2000h. If you are visiting Palace of Versailles, we suggest staying right in Paris and taking the RER train out to the palace - only 30 minutes - rather than staying here in the suburbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from New Jersey

A little too early

Posted Feb 10, 2012
The hotel is new and not quite finished in places, like no working phones in the room. The door locks on the rooms are very hard to operate; having a 3rd hand would be helpful. The staff was very accommodating and the room was large and comfortable. This will probably be a very good place in about 3 months, when they get the kinks out. They could also use a sign in front to identify themselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadeloupe

hôtel dans un cadre très calme

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: Les lumières de type LBC qui n'éclairent pas très bien. Mon couloir d'accès aux chambres totalement dans le noir. La literie bien trop molle.
J'y vais depuis 3ans environ. J'aime la situation de cet hôtel. Cependant il mériterait un coup de jeune avant qu'il ne soit trop tard. J'ai l'impression que beaucoup de choses reste à l'abandon comme les accès qui restent ouverts en permanence, les ampoules pas remplacées etc....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charente maritime

quelconque

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: correct
nous avons dû changer de chambre : moquette tâchée, impossible d'ouvrir la penderie sans bouton, ampoule salle de bain non remplacée, téléphone interne absent, cuisine : absence de cafetière, casserole avec poignée cassée,les ustensiles de cuisine ne correspondent pas à la liste. Un état des lieux est indispensable. wifi inexistante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from agen

Parfait pour une famille

Posted May 5, 2016
Nous étions des grands parents avec nos quatre petits enfants .les chambres étaient indépendantes L'appartement était fonctionnel et spacieux .Nous avons dîné et pris le petit déjeuner ,l'équipement était suffisant .L'ensemble est très propre .L'accueil à l'arrivée était très sympathique . L'immeuble est situé à la campagne dans un cadre verdoyant et très calme loin de la densité parisienne et malgré tout à une faible distance de la capitale. Très bon rapport qualité-prix