Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed there one night but wouldn't have minded longer. It is convenient, secure, modern and spacious. Downsides are - no cell reception in the building and the central AC was set really warm; we had to sleep with open windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Orbitz
I don't know why anyone would choose to stay here. It's dirty, it smells awful, there are zero amenities. Go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near beautiful villages

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was good for one night, clean,quiet and and comfortable. The rooms and hallways need renovation. Great location if you want to visit the nearby villages.
4 out of 5
by ayodeji

Nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good for family, we re able to make some nice family meal in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To avoid unless seeking basic student crash pad.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is NOT a 3 star hotel as labeled, but a basic budget hotel (2 star max), similar to an extended stay type of accommodation, geared toward the students and families seeking for month-long stay. There is no hotel service, internet is not working at all. However, the room is very clean and offers a good night sleep since it is located in a very quiet village. It is about 15 minutes drive to Versailles by car. The little village of Magny-les-Hameaux and nearby small towns are pleasant to visit. Will NOT recommend it to tourists trying to visit Versailles, the building and accommodation are depressing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for 1 night.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We needed a place to spend 1 night on our way through and this place was perfect. A little out of town but easy to find. Check in was easy but a few things were not explained. IE no internet in the room unless you paid extra for a box. The cost was no problem but they had no more boxes. So we had to use the lobby internet which was sketchy at best. Overall I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel. You need to have a car.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
It is a nice hotel . But you need a car since there is no public transportation near by
5 out of 5
by John from Weasenham, Norfolk

Great stop off

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stop off. There is nothing very local, but great value not far from paris
4 out of 5
by marinus j from Gold coast, Australia

Good value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room quite spacious... Little kitchen was nice working fridge...we did have to pay extra for a car park ..but it wasn't much, around €30 for 3 nights...the overall price and quality of the hotel is well worth it ..very close to Versailles about 20min by car