Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Nov 4, 2019
One of our towels looked like it was used by someone prior to our arrival. There were little dark hair in the bath, I cleaned it with my own products. Other than that, our stay was perfect. Quiet, in a great location. Perfect for a romantic getaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
This Inn is just fantastic. While it is a reception-less venue, the instruction that they give you are perfect: alll you need to know is included. Breakfast room is accessible 24h, and you can hava you coffee anytime you like. Rooms are spotless and nicely decorated. I was amazed to find such a nice low/mid priced solution. Kudos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outaouais

Posted Jul 17, 2019
My only issues were with the air conditioner, and updating; we had to fix it ourselves as we could not be bothered to wait for it to be fixed (the pipe connected to the window had to be taped as the hot air was returning into the room, so we bought heavy duty tape) and it is such a noisy unit, I had about 2 hrs sleep - which is too bad because the bed was very comfortable and the sheets were so nice and soft! The place is lovely, but could use some TLC, updating; fresh paint, sink was not level, those sort of details. But the place is charming and the breakfast excellent, a nice concept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Jul 17, 2019
very clean room. good and convenient kitchen and food. i recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2019
Spa was very nice and the room unique. We enjoyed the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Our rooms were cozy and comfortable. The self service concept was fine for us. We were thankful for the espresso machine. We loved the communal spaces, especially in the Maison Victorienne. Inn is close to everything. Too bad one must pay to park the car at the church across the street from Maison Victorienne. There is free Parking at Maison Abbott for guests at that house.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Due to health issue, we did not attend. We are sorry of missing this opportunity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville Vermont

Posted Jun 30, 2019
Cost 5$ to park driveway was dark poor lighting. Couldn’t get the shower to work coffee maker directions didn’t work. No way to contact anyone to get things fixed.