Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2020
The unit was clean and very close to the main street in town. Easy to get everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 14, 2020 on Hotels
We were just passing through Magog and this motel did the trick. It was clean. The bed was comfortable. Not spacious but suitable for our stay with 2 comfortable reading chairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, bBC

Posted Oct 26, 2019
Location. And quiet. Across from river so very pretty. Good room, everything well done and working. Great valud for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 16, 2019
The room smell fresh and clean. The check in staff was helpful for attraction. If you plan to grill, there is only one side working. We used it just for fun for dinner but you must be patient It is very close Walking to the river and McDonald and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
The place shows it's age. However, it was sufficient for my overnight needs. I was just passing through town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2019 on Hotels
Location not too difficult to find, all good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2019 on Hotels
Air conditioning unit was a small window unit but the air only blew in one place rather than the find rotated. Bathroom was adequate but the drain in the sink should be cleared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Posted Aug 16, 2019
Good location, walk-able to areas that interested us. room was extremely small but served its purpose and staff were very friendly.