Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage mit Panoramablick!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Lage und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Am Ortsrand gelegen, der nächste Aussichtspunkt ist 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Das Resort ist sehr schön gelegen. Mein Zimmer war im Maisonettestil, einfach schön und geräumig. Gut für Familien geeignet. Ein paar Einrichtungssachen waren aber schon in die Jahre gekommen, trotzdem alles sehr gepflegt und sauber. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway resort

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent property. Comfortable hotel with excellent food .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gujarat

All is well...... -:)-:)

Posted Oct 30, 2015
An excellent property with almost all facilities a person would like to have during holidays.... I went with family and everyone loved it.
3 out of 5
by Jigar from Pune

Poor Deal

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I paid for a cottage duplex room thinking I am getting great views; instead my view was the dustbin. Upon requesting a similar room at the same rate the rude hotel manager kept saying since I booked through hotels.com and expedia - I can only get what i booked; even though the rooms next to the pool were less expensive and had a better view. Overall staff and service was great but the lady manager and her colleague were rude. I will never come back here as they cheated me and gave me a room with the most pathetic view.
4 out of 5
by Dinesh from Mumbai

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. The location was very nice and the views were awesome, especially from the Bar. The only grouse was that the limited choice of food available in the bar. Our stay was for a night only so could not utilize all the facilities. Spa was very good and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Well maintained property at excellent location. Spacious rooms, courteous staff and yummy food.
4 out of 5
by Suhas from Mumbai

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second visit to Bright Land. I like their resort. it is well spread , variety of rooms. Good room service. next time I would like to stay in Mapple room.
4 out of 5
by BM from Mumbai

A Good Resort Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days, very enjoyable and a good resort hotel. Staff very polite & efficient, food quality and buffet display Great. Would strongly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Best property in Mahableshwar

Posted Jun 7, 2015
One of the best and oldest property. Newly done up wings lavender and maple make up for a great stay. Excellent food particularly barbecue and Italian .. Are a must haves. Great view from anywhere in the resort
3 out of 5
by Deepak from Pune

Get your room location confirmed before booking

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The assigned cottage for this internet booking through hotels.com were not the best of the lot. They have no views, very remote from restaurants/swimming pool, was main road facing and rather noisy since the car park was just adjacent to the rooms. The water boiler and power transformers were also besides the room that made it worse. The service staff, overall hospitability & food was very decent. The swimming pool is good and it compliments with jacuzzi, sauna and steam facilities. Except for the room location (which was the worst experience for this star rated resort) all other facilities were good.