Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rahul from Pune

Weekend @ brightland resort mahableshwar,

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were good, but hotel staff doesnot look impressive. They looked tired and frustated. Rooms Rate is costly and does not look reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage mit Panoramablick!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Lage und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Am Ortsrand gelegen, der nächste Aussichtspunkt ist 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Das Resort ist sehr schön gelegen. Mein Zimmer war im Maisonettestil, einfach schön und geräumig. Gut für Familien geeignet. Ein paar Einrichtungssachen waren aber schon in die Jahre gekommen, trotzdem alles sehr gepflegt und sauber. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway resort

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent property. Comfortable hotel with excellent food .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gujarat

All is well...... -:)-:)

Posted Oct 30, 2015
An excellent property with almost all facilities a person would like to have during holidays.... I went with family and everyone loved it.
3 out of 5
by Jigar from Pune

Poor Deal

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I paid for a cottage duplex room thinking I am getting great views; instead my view was the dustbin. Upon requesting a similar room at the same rate the rude hotel manager kept saying since I booked through hotels.com and expedia - I can only get what i booked; even though the rooms next to the pool were less expensive and had a better view. Overall staff and service was great but the lady manager and her colleague were rude. I will never come back here as they cheated me and gave me a room with the most pathetic view.
4 out of 5
by Dinesh from Mumbai

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. The location was very nice and the views were awesome, especially from the Bar. The only grouse was that the limited choice of food available in the bar. Our stay was for a night only so could not utilize all the facilities. Spa was very good and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Well maintained property at excellent location. Spacious rooms, courteous staff and yummy food.
4 out of 5
by Suhas from Mumbai

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second visit to Bright Land. I like their resort. it is well spread , variety of rooms. Good room service. next time I would like to stay in Mapple room.
4 out of 5
by BM from Mumbai

A Good Resort Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days, very enjoyable and a good resort hotel. Staff very polite & efficient, food quality and buffet display Great. Would strongly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Best property in Mahableshwar

Posted Jun 7, 2015
One of the best and oldest property. Newly done up wings lavender and maple make up for a great stay. Excellent food particularly barbecue and Italian .. Are a must haves. Great view from anywhere in the resort