Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Best site in mahabaleshwar. Well kept clean neat.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Classy. Clean. Co operative. Cool.caring. we loved the whole experience from start to end. Felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Nice hotels in Mahabaleshwar

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Ambience, Staff, Food
It was one of the best hotel experience in Mahabaleshwar. Staff was polite and always ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice ambience. Good reception.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great experience. Good staff and good food. Very cordial people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Good place to stay in at mahableshwar

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good place .. very comfortable... staff takes care of all needs... very amenable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice Property

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Over all a nice hotel to chill and relax. My room was clean and quite , which was as I expected and hoped . Bathroom was clean and had a modern look . Overall the rooms were clean and looks freshly made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Best Hotel in Mahabaleshwar

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The experience was superb. Not a single issue and everything was much more than expected. Will definitely stay again whenever in Mahabaleshwar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Over all a nice hotel to chill and relax. My room was clean and quite , which was as I expected and hoped . Bathroom was clean and had a modern look . However the exhaust didn't worked or seemed to work as it too quite some time for the air to freshen up . Overall the rooms were clean and looks freshly made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced given the bathroom problem we had

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff - restaurant waiters, room service, concierge, all excellent.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness - terrible mildew stains and pretty unpleasant odor. For a hotel this high-priced, I expected better.
Best - helpful and courteous staff. Worst - mildew-stained bathroom. Middling - food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall experience was Nice & as per expectations

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was good and cozy but on the wrong side so I could not use Balcony as it was just adjacent to parking. Otherwise i would have loved to have cup of tea in balcony on cold sunday morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoying family vacation with nature.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Forest facing room, no noise, cleanliness and quick services.
Cons: Gymnasium equipment's are not enough and also timing may be changed from morning 6AM to 9PM. The indoor game sports under utilized may be absence of coach.
Location: Need to arrange rest room for drivers. Arrange one meditation session for customers.