Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalyan,mumbai

Best hotel in mahableshwer

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Awesome trip....great ambience👍nice room service and outstanding atmosphere,excellent facilities for parking and dining...also one feels like away from the noisy world#peace...and relaxable...🌅🌊🔇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Great experience! One of the really good hotels we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VAIBHAV from Faridabad

Misty Mountains

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
When you lead an hectic and scheduled life vacations always bring a welcome change. Ever Shine Keys Resort is located in the upper reaches of Mahabaleshwar which adds to its aura. Right from the time of check in to check out the experience was surreal thanks to the staff who go extra mile and off course the magical monsoon season which made everything misty and green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAHENDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel amenities and food was excellent. The property does not have anything else other than swimming pool to roam around. U have to step out of hotel to enjoy nature or any views. The restaurant needs outdoor seating which is not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohsin from Bradford, uk

Best hotel in mahabaleshwar

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Not value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: Would have been better if balcony side window/gate have a full view.
Rooms are ordinary, bathrooms are poor. Bathrooms are small and badly furbished. Though food is good. The price they charge is very high and not commensurate with the quality of the accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Overall a pleasant experience

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The property and the rooms
Cons: Food options
This is an excellent property with good, spacious rooms and facilities. Location is also very convenient and easy to approach. Staff is very courteous. The only area for improvement is that the food menu is very limited, but I must mention that the food available is well cooked and very tasty. I was there with my family and we had booked three rooms and we all had a very good time over here. Will highly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Cool place but lil over expensive :)

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Infrastructure, ambience, night view with lighting...swimming pool amazing
Cons: Low tarrif rooms if possible.
Refreshing welcome drink at counter....Loved the stay with my family for my wife's bday....staff has gr8 hospitality experience and very respectful of their job. Good Food :)