Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice Hotel With fun activities for entire family

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Food, Ambience, Service
Cons: The water in the swimming pool
Location: Lots of places to visit nearby
Excellent service and food with extremely helpful and friendly staff.Every evening lots of fun activities organised for the whole family to enjoy together....Superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thane

Nice hotel , but no heated pool in cold place

Posted May 21, 2016
Welcomed by very Rude staff , first impression itself was disgusting ,asked for extra amounts which were not mentioned anywhere . Later when I fighted back , they change the stand No heated pool for Surprise,cold places like Mahabaleshwar without heated pool ? Charge is near to 4Star property.My kids and me started developing rashes in pool , stayed away after couple of attempts , very bad. Other wise hotel has good amenities, everything went well , Excellent stay . Stayed 4 nights enjoyed
1 out of 5
by Phanibhushan from Bangalore

Cheated!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked a room for three adults and per your quote had to pay 7400 Rupees. But the hotel charged me extra Rupees 2000 for an additional adult. This is totally unfair and the person Vrishendra came out as a rude person not able to justify the extra Rs. 2000. Will never buy from Hotels.com unless I get my money back. Bad and poor service.
4 out of 5
by Matthias from Switzerland

OK but value added does not match the price

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was a okay. However we had to ask three times for the extra bed and additional towel until it was made ready. Pool and breakfast was okay, but not special for a 5 star and this price. At check out we were asked again for the same travel documents we had shown during check-in. Hotel seems to have an organisation issue. Pool service guy Santosh was great, very attendive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalyan,mumbai

Best hotel in mahableshwer

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Awesome trip....great ambience👍nice room service and outstanding atmosphere,excellent facilities for parking and dining...also one feels like away from the noisy world#peace...and relaxable...🌅🌊🔇
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Great experience! One of the really good hotels we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by VAIBHAV from Faridabad

Misty Mountains

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
When you lead an hectic and scheduled life vacations always bring a welcome change. Ever Shine Keys Resort is located in the upper reaches of Mahabaleshwar which adds to its aura. Right from the time of check in to check out the experience was surreal thanks to the staff who go extra mile and off course the magical monsoon season which made everything misty and green.
4 out of 5
by MAHENDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel amenities and food was excellent. The property does not have anything else other than swimming pool to roam around. U have to step out of hotel to enjoy nature or any views. The restaurant needs outdoor seating which is not available.
4 out of 5
by Mohsin from Bradford, uk

Best hotel in mahabaleshwar

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderfull