Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice ambiance, well kept,

Posted May 26, 2017
I had a very good stay with my family, it was very good and comfortable, a good relaxed stay I should say, but I really feel the non-veg counter could have better more verities for the buffet in breakfast and dinner, and the Alacart had literally nothing to serve. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant beautiful location surrounded by trees.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pleasant location excellent n friendly staff tasty food nyc clean room. Overall a luxurious experience. Total value for money.
5 out of 5
by Pradnya

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good ambiance & facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location & Ambiance
Cons: Staff courtesy & Food
Food for below par. Lot of options but didn't taste half as good as some of the other 5 star facilities. Beer served to me was NOT CHILLED & the tea served on the room was COLD. Staff was not courteous at all. They didn't make us feel welcome. Lot of opportunities here.
5 out of 5
by Ulhas

Memorable experience!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place in Mahabaleshwar. Excellent food. Staff courteous & warm. Would love to be there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Best site in mahabaleshwar. Well kept clean neat.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Classy. Clean. Co operative. Cool.caring. we loved the whole experience from start to end. Felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Nice hotels in Mahabaleshwar

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Ambience, Staff, Food
It was one of the best hotel experience in Mahabaleshwar. Staff was polite and always ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice ambience. Good reception.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great experience. Good staff and good food. Very cordial people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent property, poor maintaince& service

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent property. Poorly maintained. In general very poor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Good place to stay in at mahableshwar

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good place .. very comfortable... staff takes care of all needs... very amenable