Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice Hotel With fun activities for entire family

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Food, Ambience, Service
Cons: The water in the swimming pool
Location: Lots of places to visit nearby
Excellent service and food with extremely helpful and friendly staff.Every evening lots of fun activities organised for the whole family to enjoy together....Superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thane

Nice hotel , but no heated pool in cold place

Posted May 21, 2016
Welcomed by very Rude staff , first impression itself was disgusting ,asked for extra amounts which were not mentioned anywhere . Later when I fighted back , they change the stand No heated pool for Surprise,cold places like Mahabaleshwar without heated pool ? Charge is near to 4Star property.My kids and me started developing rashes in pool , stayed away after couple of attempts , very bad. Other wise hotel has good amenities, everything went well , Excellent stay . Stayed 4 nights enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalyan,mumbai

Best hotel in mahableshwer

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Awesome trip....great ambience👍nice room service and outstanding atmosphere,excellent facilities for parking and dining...also one feels like away from the noisy world#peace...and relaxable...🌅🌊🔇
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Great experience! One of the really good hotels we have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Not value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: Would have been better if balcony side window/gate have a full view.
Rooms are ordinary, bathrooms are poor. Bathrooms are small and badly furbished. Though food is good. The price they charge is very high and not commensurate with the quality of the accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Overall a pleasant experience

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The property and the rooms
Cons: Food options
This is an excellent property with good, spacious rooms and facilities. Location is also very convenient and easy to approach. Staff is very courteous. The only area for improvement is that the food menu is very limited, but I must mention that the food available is well cooked and very tasty. I was there with my family and we had booked three rooms and we all had a very good time over here. Will highly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Cool place but lil over expensive :)

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Infrastructure, ambience, night view with lighting...swimming pool amazing
Cons: Low tarrif rooms if possible.
Refreshing welcome drink at counter....Loved the stay with my family for my wife's bday....staff has gr8 hospitality experience and very respectful of their job. Good Food :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A MEMORABLAE STAY.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ThIs hotel is highly recommended by me. Very good as spacious rooms. Great hotel staff. Good food. Only thing the swimming pool should have been temperature controlled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I love staying here. Food is great and hospitality is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Excellent but expensive

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Staff is very humble and attentive. hotel ambiance is very pleasant. Children's play area.
Cons: Room condition. Some fittings in bathroom are not working. Dining staff is not attentive, but very humble.
Location: Local Market for shopping. Pratap Garh, Tapola, Mapro Garden, Some high points
Hotel and staff both are excellent. Bit expensive one. Food was good but not as expected. Breakfast was the best. Location was good, not far away from market. Stay was pleasant.