Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel just below tableland.

Posted May 26, 2017
Has good rooms. But certain parts are under construction. The rooms are a little away from the restaurant. Overall value for money in other wise overly priced resorts around there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by MG, Hotel Management
WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOUR ENJOYED YOUR STAY AND OUR SERVICES.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Posted May 21, 2017
The super delux room was good however the upkeep of the property was disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOUR ENJOYED YOUR STAY AND OUR SERVICES. SIR WE ARE UNDER UPGRADATION OF THE PROPERTY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Look good but no good

Posted May 11, 2017
First of all hotel is far away from main market. without your own vehicle it is not possible to visit in town. secondly, however Hotel looks so nice from outside, but the room quality was not at all as per desired standards. the rates of the hotel Too High as compared to facilities. I do not recommend others for this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
SIR WE ARE A RESORT PROPERTY AS SO ITS 3 KM FROM MAIN MARKET THE AMOUNT PAID BY YOU WAS FOR BASIC CATEGORY ROOM THATS WHY THE ROOM WAS ACCORDINGLY. ABOUT THE HOTEL IS UNDER UPGRADATION IN SOME AREAS WHICH MIGHT HAVE WORRIED YOU A BIT, WE WOULD BE FULLY REFURBISHED BY 2018 JAN AND WOULD LIKE TO SERVE YOU AGAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away location. Bad structure needs maintenance

Posted May 1, 2017
Tent don't have Ac. Not clean. No gyser. Construction is going on.swimming pool is dirty. Food is overpriced. Tariff was not clear. They charged for 5 year old kid too. Location is far away. Not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
SIR, I AM SORRY IF YOU HAVE MISUNDERSTANDING WHILE BOOKING YOUR ROOM, THE ROOM NAME ITSELF IS (TENT NONAC ROOM) SO OF COURSE THERE WOULD BE NO AC IN THE ROOM. THE HOTEL IS UNDER BOILER SYSTEM WITH TIMINGS , THERE IS 1 OUT OF 4 BUILDING WHERE UPGRADATION WORK IS GOING ON. SIR IF THERE WAS A CHILD WITH YOU YOU SHOULD HAVE MENTIONED WHILE BOOKING, SO THE RATE WOULD HAVE AUTOMATICALLY ADDED. YOU BOOK FOR 2 ADULTS AND THEN TURN OUT TO BE 2 +1 THEN OFCOURSE THERE WOULD BA A CHARGE. HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND
4 out of 5
by Dalyn from Mumbai

Hotel Millennium Park

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The intercoms were not working so we had to use our mobile phones to call for room service or the reception desk.
3 out of 5
by Vishal from Pune

Above Average Experience

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Family Rooms are very big. Its a good stay for large family get together. We enjoyed the disco at night. Carrom board was wet, but still you enjoyed it. Table tennis was good. Pool has no temperature control so we could not enter in the pool - it was not that clean also. Overall it was a very local experience. Food was good. Lobby is very small so when we arrived there was a big group waiting for check in, it was kind of chaos. Bathrooms were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Nice place to stay in Panchgani

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Food quality was good & staff were courteous. Rooms were clean. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Cons: Prices of the items kept in the mini bar were overpriced. They should change the blankets & covers. They are sub standard and have stains.
Location: The hotel is situated at scenic location with greeneries all around. Some of the rooms opens up to a small valley. There is nothing much to do around.
Stayed during Independence Day weekend and had booked the hotel in advance with a pretty decent deal otherwise the tariffs were a bit high. The hotel is situated at a scenic location surrounded by greeneries though reaching to the hotel is bit challenge. Its situated few kms inside & away from the main road. Some of the balconies face a small valley. Enough parking space however, the rooms are bit small. Hotel needs to upgrade its standard & provide good quality blankets. Food quality was good & staff were courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good place to stay in mahsbleshwartG

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: gaming facility
Cons: swimming pool
Location: table land
cleanlinwsess has to b more...n maintenance should b little more. food was not reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by Raju from Bangalore

Foul smelling room

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
No cleanliness, food was ok...rooms were stinking