Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by T from Саратов

Отель, в котором сейчас идет ремонт.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Когда я приехала в этот отел, в нем был ремонт. На первую ночь меня разместили в соседнем отеле Sunny International. Он был вполне приличным. На вторую ночь перевели в этот отель. Коридоры грязные, не отмытые после ремонта, в ванной не то что мыться, даже ноги мочить страшно, она вся облупленная. В коридорах не было окон, их как раз меняли, весь день звуки дрели, так что в отеле можно только спать. Селить в отель, в котором в самом разгаре ремонт-не самый лучший вариант для хорошего отзыва об отеле. Возможно, после ремонта что-то изменится, но пока в "роскошном номере" никому селиться не советую.
1 out of 5
by narayana Rao from Visakhapatnam

Useless hotel to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation and we were accommodated in a make shift room which is very dirty and minimal or no comforts. There is BC old A/C, NO WI- FI, very small useless TV, hanging telephone, No Shower in bath, bucket with a stool in a temporarily placed bath tub. Fail to understand how such a useless hotel was put in yr website as a great hotel. Do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by Narayana Rao from Visakhapatnam

Hopeless hotel and was cheated

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is probably under renovation. It is very dirty with very bad appearance. No facilities in the room nor bath. No shower, a bucket with a stool are kept in a very shabby bath tub temporarily placed. There is no lift and hard for aged persons. There is no wi- fi, telephone is hanging, Lenin are dirty probably not replaced for some days. It is absolute waste of money paid @ Rs 1900/- per room. Do not suggest anyone to venture for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Sollentuna Sverige

Hill station

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Spännande stad anpassad efter rika indier som åker upp till denna Hill station för att svalka av sig. Jordgubbar överallt.
3 out of 5
by Suchit

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was good bt room cleanliness was bad
3 out of 5
by Scott from Texas

Good no frills hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was just as advertised. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was well stock and well prepared. I would recommend this hotel as a no frills hotel. A bargain at the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smelly rooms of gutter constantly lurking!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The restroom of a couple of rooms that we moved had a bad odour constantly lurking around. I had to put incense sticks throughout the time of stay. The milk for child started out at 50 rupees for a glass then mysteriously went up by a rupee everyday and the quantity went down. Had to pay extra for room heater (200 rupees daily). I could have got a better hotel in that price range. Worst experience in terms of the room smell and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by Shoki from Pune

Hotel in a grea location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was overall a decent stay given the options available.
4 out of 5
by AG from Pune

Good for short stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel with nice clean room for couple for short stay. Small rooms but adeqatey equipped. Best part of stay is excellent veg food in all three meals with good ambience. Access to market is anaother benefit. Neighbourhood is not so good and can not open windows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels