Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maimi

Short comfortable stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Stayed here on a layover to Dubai. Very comfortable and the setting is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice hotel to stay one or two nights. Rooms are small but clean and well maintain . Food for Indians it is very good and authentic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi found staff very friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: I found it very idolic with nice scneanary.
They let there self down by not doing the obvious thing, Say checking room and ameanates are working properly before a guest checks in, This instant TV wasn't working , Found problem with shower though useing the bath curtain the floor flooded. Tried to find the switch for the bathroom shaving mirror unit was tucked away behind a jammed door on the unit. Most of the time there was no hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great staff, food excellent,amazing room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Incredible views and amazing staff. Food was excellent especially the Indian.
Cons: The hill to the beach very steep climb. WiFi very expensive and not free
Location: Amazing beach and close to town
4 out of 5
by Mark from Uk

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel location is set up a steep hill not good for everyone but the views are beautiful we really enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Pathetic hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evrything
Very bad experience. Room does not match with expedia displayed photos. Dirty rooms, pool was not working, no hot water, no channels on television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi was catastrophic, but everything else perfect

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: location, nice, personal. everything was perfect.
Cons: WIFI ! I had to work..
Location: very nice area, beach, KAZ Creol was a perfect every day stay
not a Hotel WLAN, it was a commercial one (iSurf) and he hotel had no card to buy. Buying on line was not possible. Should cost 100 rupies an hour and 500 a day. I bought cable wireless Sim card for 550 rupies, 2,3 Gbyte for the whole week !
4 out of 5
by Paul jameson from UK

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay would go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from NBO, Kenya

Good for couples

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Their food was good
Cons: We had to carry our luggage to our room.
Location: Quiet, relaxing, with the beach in view.
Nice view. The rooms are beautiful, in a serene location. Great food.