Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect "staycation " destination!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The Inn at Ramsey is a perfect little getaway, close to home, jacuzzi tub, king size accommodations and great coffee in the lobby. The Inn has a restaurant attached so you can get a great meal and not have to leave the building. The staff is excellent! Very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by murrty, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us an opportunity to serve you.Our motto has always been to lead in superior guest service and in the process try to make the stay of the guest as comfortable as possible.We highly appreciate your review.
4 out of 5
by Raheim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allison from Syracuse

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a stay over before we went into the city. The price was right and I thought the room was very nice for the price. All the other reviews said the breakfast was awesome and they weren't kidding. Eggs bacon potatoes waffles cereal oatmeal it was one of the best I had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel , we really enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The employees did help us with our needs during breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very kind and professional. The only negative that I had was that the hotel is built on a hill and it wasn't leveled right. My room had a slope to it that took some getting used to.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel We were just passing through so didn't take advantage of activities in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay for a training course. The restaraunt attached to the hotel was quite busy and finding parking was a bit of a challenge. The room was excellent for the price. The only odd thing was the floor for that wing had a slope to it. Other than that, the room was excellent for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels