Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster, MA

Perfect and economical choice for the 287/17 area

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely staff and hotel. A little tricky to get to if you're Northbound-- just don't miss it when you're headed back south (right after Bank of America!) Jerry at the front desk was super-friendly and helpful-- nice to see him every evening we got back from our show! I would definitely stay here again if I'm back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean comfortable and affordable

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I really enjoyed staying at comfort suites Mahwah NJ. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable and the TV and cable great. Like that it had a fridge and microwave in room. The complementary breakfast was adequate. The building and grounds are kept immaculately and staff very helpful. I will be staying here again in the near future
5 out of 5
by XIN

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
酒店很大很宽敞
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Near Gettysburg PA

Way better than average "budget" hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a comfortable reasonably priced room for two nights, and this Comfort Suites hotel delivered. The hotel was much nicer than the normal "budget" hotels. It was in good repair and clean - exactly what we needed. And the free Continental breakfast was better than normal for a reasonably priced hotel... heck it was better than the free breakfasts at many of the premium hotels in which I've stayed. The front desk recommended an Italian restaurant less than 2 miles away that was excellent. The hotel is at the interchange of two highways. It's not situated for breathtaking scenery, but that's not the intent of this hotel. This was the closest hotel to Mountain Creek Resort that fit the bill for price and quality.
4 out of 5
by Rolf from Schweiz

Zwischenstopp zu den Woodbury Outlets

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Zwischenstopp zu den Woodbury Outlets. Grosszügige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück. Rundherum Strassen und trotzdem unübersichtlich betreffend Erreichbarkeit... Ausser einer Tankstelle nichts in der Umgebung...
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Cary, NC

Very Good Value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was one of the most affordable ones in the area, and I was impressed by the amount of amenities included for the price. The room itself was large and clean, with a separate area that included a couch, coffee table, and desk. The refrigerator was large, and a microwave was perched on top. The bed was comfortable. The in-wall air conditioner was loud when the compressor turned on, but most of them are. The wifi was reliable and the breakfast was good (there was a waffle maker). I heard some disruptive noise from other hotel guests on one night, but the rest of my stay was quiet. The hotel is located on route 17, which is one of the best roads in northern NJ for shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
by AGUSTIN from Córdoba, Argentina

Confortable

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, comodo y confortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by twila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serena's stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much. Very comfortable