Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Great Shopping area

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel was super clean, rooms very comfortable, pool was nice. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, nice!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Passing through for the night, check in was quick and easy, clean comfy room. Very quiet, slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Fantastic 3 star hotel. Super clean and comfy.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I've had a lot of both good and bad hotel experiences, and I'm always worried about booking anything that says 3 star or below. This hotel, however, was perfect! No it doesn't have 4 star amenities, but it has everything you want for an overnight stay and is clean and comfortable. Location is pretty good as well :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massena, ny

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: everything was fine to me
Location: Tons of things to do nearby
Wonderful place to stay. Easy on off access, close to shopping and only 30 minutes to NYC. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This hotel is very nice. The staff is exceptionally nice and helpful. I would recommend it. The only issue that I had was that at night the fire alarm flashes about every 3 seconds which made it difficult to sleep. That was the only issue. Other than that the pool was nice and the rooms are very spacious and clean and quite large with a great layout!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, nice staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Overall the hotel was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. The room was roomy and clean. The only problem I noticed is that the bedding smelled a little musty. But other than that my stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels