Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Josh

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was absolutely disgusting I would never stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and facilities

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with room condition and service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Doesn't meet expectations of a Hilton

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We were here for 5 nights and seriously considered leaving on two different occasions. The room was run down looking, which was a surprise because the pictures on the website made them all look really nice. The power went out one day so we had no hot showers. That would be understandable if there was some kind of storm or power outage, but it appears that only the hotel was affected. Everybody else in the area had power! No attempt at compensation (not even a free drink ticket) was made as a result of the inconvenience. Overall a disappointing experience and we would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night for 1 person...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Awful! Double beds were way too small. Didn't realize it was double bed when booked. 2 adults and 2 children fit, but not a comfortable sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Buen hotel, cerca de lugares para esquiar y la alberca techada excelente para cuando regresas de un agitado día, el restaurante muy bien también
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Connecticut

Double Tree Visit

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short and sweet and not too far from the office I was visiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Creek, NY

Nice hotel, convenient to I 287/I87

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel rooms...every bit a 3.5 star instead of a 3-star.
Location: The location is close to highways, and also Ramsay Rt 17 train station with station parking at $4/day. Good for access to NYC airports.
We usually stay at the Super 8 right next door...quick to get off of I 287 when heading north or south from I 87 New York Thruway. The Double Tree was a surprising upgrade for a tiny increase in price. The hotel next door is simple and clean and dependable, but the Double Tree was much nicer...higher quality rooms and just a nicer overall experience. If the prices are close, I will stay at the Double Tree in the future!
3 out of 5
by Denise from Frankford

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very professional and friendly but my phone was broken, coffee maker was broken, people in the room next door played loud music all night. This is the 4th time I've stayed there and each time I've had a problem. It will be the last time I stay in this hotel.