Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice day in a very nice quiet room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Definitely would recommend it and we'll go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad to see you had such a pleasant stay with us that you would recommend our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visitor from FL

A safe, affordable place to sleep

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. The shower and curtain were not as clean as I would expect. The beds were not made ever. The breakfast muffins were going stale in their plastic packages.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lenexa, KS

dirty dirty dirty

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: it was close to my business meeting
Cons: Everything!!! Trying cleaning the walls, or vaccuming the whole floor including under the desh and kitchen floor
Location: there is nothing around
there were blood stains on the not so white sheets, toothpaste on the wall next to the main light switch in the room, the kitchen cabinets were filthy, the stove vent had food splatter everywhere, the shower was cleaner after I took a shower than it was when I got in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our cleanliness was not up to standards. It is very helpful when guests let us know so that we can coach our staff accordingly. We are very sorry for this issue. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future to see the positive changes we have made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com advertises that it has continental breakfast.. BE AWARE that they do NOT have "continental" breakfast but instead a "grab and go" breakfast which is only pre-packaged muffins, coffee, tea, and oatmeal packages that you mix with hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments regarding your stay with us are much appreciated. Thank you for sharing. We are glad to read you favored our affordable rates for comfortable accommodations. Also we will do a better job of making sure guests are aware of our grab-and-go breakfast. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
The staff was very nice and accomodating! The hotel was quiet considering it was always busy. The room was clean and the rate was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read you were well accommodated during your stay. Your kind words regarding your clean room, quiet experience, and our affordable rates are satisfying. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but didn't smell god

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Amazing staff and not good breakfast ---- I would recommend d
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated by our staff, but disappointing to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall great experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I liked how the room had a kitchenette, 2 desks with rolling/swivel chairs, and a chair with a leg rest. The room was clean, everything worked that I used, parking was easy, and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: There was a stain on the bathroom floor approximately 5" in diameter that at first appeared to be blood, but after closer examination, it appeared to be some type of rust stain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know you enjoyed your room accommodations and the fully equipped kitchen provided. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Kitchen was nice and it has more space.
Cons: The stove was cheap and stinks when turned on.
Location: Great location.
The room was nice. Only thing was they need to do a better job washing the bed sheets and towels. These items did not seem cleaned well.