Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Beautiful view!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My room was on the 19th floor the view from the room was amazing, the food was great, I had a good time at the pool very clean and their service was amazing as well ! Definitely going back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Infraestrutura impressionante. Pessoal fraco

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Bonito, silencioso, boa academia, quartos confortáveis,
Cons: O nível do pessoal de atendimento, o acesso ao lobby do hotel para quem traz malas, o acesso aos elevadores do hotel para quem usa a passarela.
O local é lindo e sua infraestrutura impressiona. Aparenta ser um projeto megalomaníaco que não está decolando a contento. O planejamento arquitetônico tem várias falhas de planejamento, a circulação no lobby é no mínimo sui-generis. O pessoal é mais para 3 estrelas que para cinco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Nice hotel & staff

Posted May 26, 2016
I went to the Mahwah Sheraton for a quick two night getaway to visit a friend in the area. Check in was quick and easy and the staff was very friendly and efficient. The hotel lobby was lovely. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was wonderful. I ate at the lounge and the food was good, and the drinks delicious. The hotel is off the highway, but you cannot walk anywhere. A car is absolutely necessary.
4 out of 5
by ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
They put me on a noisy floor and didn't address the problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and in great condition
Cons: Nothing
It was quiet and easily accessable from the main highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel restaurant excellent, Maitre D EXCEPTIONAL

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Not only was the food in the hotel restaurant quite good and reasonably priced, but the service I received from the Joseph, the Maitre D, was equal to the best I have ever experienced, and I travel a lot. Keep Joseph around. He is a real gem. Hotel itself was very attractive and well run. Van took me to the train with no delay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels