Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

コンドミニアム型の広い部屋とプールでゆったり過ごしたいにおすすめ

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: 広い部屋。滑り台付きプール。
Location: タートルビレッジがすぐ近くにあるので、簡単な買い出しや軽食をするのに便利です。
部屋が広くて綺麗でした。3歳の娘は複数ある部屋の中で走り回って楽しそうに遊んでいました。また、ルームサービスで多くのメニューから注文できるので、初日の夜はルームサービスでタイ料理を注文し、部屋の中のダイニングで夕食を楽しみました。また、キッズルームや滑り台付きの子ども用プールがあり、幼児から小学生くらいまでは楽しめるような設備が整っています。レストランの数は少なく、味は普通ですが、カートで近くのJW等にもすぐに移動できるので、数日の滞在であれば、いくつかのレストランを楽しめると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.K.

ほぼプライベートビーチ

Posted Dec 31, 2015
12/26から3泊だけでしたが、ハイシーズンにもかかわらず、朝食もプールも混雑もなく全く不快なことがありませんでした。海外ホテルでは何か一つ必ず不愉快なことがありますが今回は全く無かった。繁華街から少し離れてますが全く問題なし。おすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grant from Hong Hong

A five star family holiday

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We love this resort. 3rd time we've returned. Happy kids = happy parents
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Po Wa from 香港

渡假一流,自给自足

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
酒店渡假一流,自给自足,有海灘,有按摩(在海灘400b一小時),商场,歺廳多間,超市,SPA,鈡意陽光、游水,可hea一星期,近機場,去布吉市或芭東,車程约一小時多
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for family holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とにかくのんびりできます。

Posted Aug 24, 2015
プーケットの空港からも近く、まわりは騒がしくないので、とにかくのんびりできる ホテルです。今回は、1階のプール付の部屋に6泊7日のstayでリフレッシュできました。 このホテルは、各種プログラムが充実しているので、宿泊者を飽きさせませんし、体を動かすプログラムも多いのでniceです。またbeach沿いにはマッサージもあるので毎日通ってしまいました。ただし、街好きな方やショッピングをメインとする方は、おすすめできませんので、ご注意ください。私たちは、雨季のstayでしたが乾季は海も入れるようなのでさらに楽しいかと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Broome

Great Hotel, great staff, great location AWESOME

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Renovation of pool bar
Location: Location was perfect for us, quiet and secluded away from the hustle and bustle without anyone trying to sell us anything we don't want
Staff were never to busy to assist you and always willing to strike up a conversation with us. Kids absolutely loved kids club and constantly wanted to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ying from Singapore

Spacious and good service

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious 2br villas, we enjoyed our stayed at the Marriott Mai Khow beach. You could also enjoyed the amenities of the JW Marriott hotel and beach front, convenient walking distance to turtle village for groceries and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Wotif
Great hotel for families. Apartments are super spacious, kids club and kids pool, slide and mini water park. Also games around the pool like snooker, table tennis etc. Nice and close to airport. The kids loved the towel art in the rooms too - towels made into elephants and other animals.