Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Flott resort nær stranden

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Fint anlegg, vennlig personale
Cons: Villaene har dårlig uteområde - noe forfallent
Location: Noe øde beliggenhet
Denne resorten har akt for den som kun er ute etter late dager ved bassenget. For de som er ute etter vannsport eller lignende aktiviteter, bestill lenger syd i Phuket. Flott anlegg med utvalg i restauranter både på hotellområdet og i Turtle Village. Anbefaler Spa behandling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, huge property

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything you need is there
We had a great time here, plenty to do with the kids, the kid's club was also handy to have. Beach is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Mai Khao vacation club delivers!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was our family first visit to the resort, we really enjoyed what it has to offer; tons of amenities, very kid friendly and the service was excellent. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by akhil from new delhi

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great and relaxing time with the family at Marriotts Phuket Beach Club. The resort has Excellent facilities for kids and adults- good thai food, swimming pools, kids center, Gym and spa etc. It is close to the airport but however far from town. If someone is looking at just putting your feet up and relaxing for a long weekend in Thailand close to the beach - eating, sleeping, drinking and swimming, this is the place to go to.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族の滞在におすすめのホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広い
Cons: 当然でしょうが、レストランの値段が非常に高い
Location: 周辺の観光には行けません
ホテル以外の周囲には何もありませんが、広大な敷地を持つホテル内で過ごすには、レストラン、activityなど充実しており、問題ありません。観光はできませんが、のんびり過ごしたい方にはおすすめできます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT Family Getaway

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel has three swimming pools with access to the beautiful Mai Kao Beach
Cons: All hotels have many restaurants which are a bit expensive.
Location: There is a walking distance village called Turtle Village that has a few restaurants, offee shops, a couple of souvenirs shops and Supermarket.
Marriott Phuket Beach Club is situated between JW Marriott and Marriott hotel, next to Anantara Hotel on Mai Kao beach, 15 minutes north from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful family trip in Phuket Marriott

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It's a wonderful stay . The 2 bedroom apartment is very comfortable and looks much better than the picture shown. Food is average but overall it's a very enjoyable stay. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phuket Marriott Beach Club

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Huge rooms
Location: Bit isolated if you want a true Thai experience
Great Resort, something for everyone. Resort food prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise resort

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Modern, good location and excellent facilities
Wonderfully relaxing holiday in a beautiful resort with everything we could want