Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Tolles Ressort zur Entspannung

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Toller Erholungsurlaub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEON YEON from 서울

조용한 여행을 원하는 분께 추천합니다

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
주변이 조용하여 휴식하기에 좋았고 아침 식사가 특히 마음에 들었음. (여러개 주문가능) 객실과 풀빌라의 선베드, 쇼파의 청결도가 조금 아쉬움
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suhyun

예쁜 풀빌라

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
수영장도 이쁘고 바다도 이쁘고 최고네요. 다만 조식이 맛없었다는거.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel for honeymoon or privacy

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Prompt and excellent service standard. Nice staffs with warm smiles on the face all day. Decent and cozy decoration, very detail and considerate arrangement!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

살라 푸켓 원베드룸스윗풀빌라

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 무난한 호텔이였습니다. 제가 지낸 방은 원베드룸스윗 풀빌라 입니다. 밤비행기로 새벽에 도착한 방 안에는 손바닥 반정도 되는 크기의 바퀴벌레가 약을 먹었는지 움직이진않고 더듬이만 흔들고 있었습니다 ㅠ_ㅠ 여러모로 독특한 부띠크 느낌이였지만 화장실이 밖에 있어서 수건의 상태가 썩 좋지 않았고 벌레를 무서워하는 저에겐 조금 힘들었습니다. 직원분들은 친절한데 자유 분방한 느낌이에요. 일본 여행을 자주 가서 그런지 사실 친절함에 대해서는... 푸켓에 처음 가보는거라 위치도 예상하지 못했지만 나름 잘 놀다와서 크게 문제는 없었고 호텔에서 유료로 이용하는 나이트인 빠통은 가는길이 힘들었습니다. 운전을 정말 정말 험하게 하더군요... 태국 푸켓의 특징이라고 합니다. 쓰고 보니 안좋은 점만 있는 것 같지만, 잘 쉬다가 온 여행이였습니다만 다음에 푸켓에 가게 된다면 살라푸켓은 다시 이용하지 않을 계획입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Beautiful!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We stayed here 6 years ago and it still has the same charm! Love love love the serenity of this place . Probably needs more events to keep guests entertained however very peaceful and rejuvenating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

静かでゆったり過ごすには最適なホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: 食事、部屋
Location: 高級ホテルが集まる地域。観光地、繁華街へは遠いので、要注意。
静かでゆったり過ごすには最適だ。ホテルスタッフの応対、態度も良く、気持ちよく過ごせる。レストランの食事も大変美味しい。タイ料理だけでなく、何を食べても美味しい。シェフの工夫を感じる。更に、ワインのセレクションも手頃な物から揃えてあり、どれもコストベネフィットが高い。 たった一つ最後に、チェックアウト後のタクシーを前日に頼んであってのに来ていなかった。タクシーを呼んでなかったのは明らか。謝罪の言葉もなく、それだけが不愉快だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BINWEN from Taipei

Don't order seafood platter

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we came. Again nice stay at SALA, only disappoint part was the "signature" seafood platter, I will give it 1/5 for the sea food platter, other than that, everything was great! Will come back again! SPA was great too! We also had the bbq rib on Wed, it was very delicious!