Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel wonderful and very nice staff but its to much far from malls paton beach and everything but its awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The perfect place for rest, quite and peacful .........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ng

Excellent resort

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We spent excellent day off at SALA. Nice and welcoming staff. Lovely trees and landscaping. Clean and tidy pool villa makes our stay comfortable. Great hospitality with complementary drinks delivered to our room everyday. Swimming pool and sun bathing deck are set by the beach. So we could enjoy sunbathing on comfy chairs with sound of sea waves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
very private and very nice view. close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice place of wedding party, But check in time is very late4:00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Jun 22, 2016
One of the most incredible places I have ever stayed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
nice hotel, its located near the airport but far from the city center...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple modern villas.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Decent and relaxing time there. Simple & modern. Staffs are helpful. Villa is fantastic. We couple loves it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

quiet without noisy Mainland Chinese around

Posted Jun 8, 2016
it's our anniversary trip and we decided to stay at a rather quiet neighbourhood of the island. it's far away from patong but we are happy to stay in the resort with good food, spa and nice pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

STUNNING MUST-STAY HOTEL

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything!
Cons: Nothing- its all perfect!
Location: Its out of the way, near the airport, but you won't want to leave in any event....
This is a once in a lifetime hotel experience. Absolutely stunning grounds - from the guarded gate when you enter to the rooms, restaurant, gift shops, gym and everything else in between. The rooms themselves are unbelievable. Completely private and wildly romantic. You have your very own pool and open area bathroom including tub, with bath salts and candles, shower and various lounging areas. Inside the room you will find all kinds of cute details and little touches, like sun hats, shawls and slippers to use during your stay. The restaurant is amazing - although pricey - and there are unreal options for private, in-room dining available if you can book 24 hours in advance. There is regular entertainment on site as well, like singers and bands, and they are all very good. The hotel pool is breathtaking and it is right on the beach. Amazing views, especially at sunset. The hotel staff are also very professional and take after your every need. When you arrive, expect to be greeted with a flower bracelet and a cold drink.