Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Don't eat at the hotel great traditional Portuguese restaurant around the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to metro.....nice hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Close to metro.....helpful staff.....clean and comfortable.....good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at central parque. Clean friendly and great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Metro to get into Oporto

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs more parking spots
Location: Go to oporto
Nice alternative without breaking the bank. Nice hotel, showing only a little wear and tare. Nice breakfast, staff and directions. Great value.
5 out of 5
by Mervyn from Scotland

Great local hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were flying out of Porto very early. We needed a good hotel near the airport and this was an excellent choice. The proximity of good local transport links also meant we were able to ditch the hire car a day early! Only downside was a noisy air conditioning unit.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Just GREAT

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect! That's pretty much sums it up. I stay in a lot of hotels... I mean A LOT on this one is on the list of 'must stay' when ever I go to this gorgeous city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ram

Great clean and modern hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very clean, modern and comfortable room. We even got some complimentary wine upon our arrival. The only negative thing is the parking garage which is almost impossible for a vehicle to get to. It's a very steep entrance with limited space. Breakfast was great with delicious pastries, breads, fruits and warm dishes! It's located in a very nice business area, but like 15 minutes drive from the city.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

stay here again

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Right in the center of this quiet relaxing city. Seems here they consider a queen size bed, two singles pushed together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Very nice hotel, good location, good breakfast.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice bedroom, speed wi-fi, parking in front of the door, good location, very good breakfast
Cons: Front desk personal, to be more welcoming and warming.
Location: Good location
It was a good experience, nice bedroom, speed wi-fi, parking in front of the door, good location, very good breakfast. Only to improve: front desk personal, to be more welcoming and warming.
5 out of 5
by Rui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels