Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice and simple , cozy

Posted Apr 22, 2018
I definitely recommend the hotel Well located if you have and early flight in the morning fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: close to airport
Cons: rooms a bit damp smelling
Location: nothing there, its just about the airport
it was fine for airport transfer waiting overnight
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by CRM - Grupo Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for your preference and comments. Your opinion is very important for us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Porto. With our best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Park Hotel at Oporto Airport

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: the beds, the pillows, no air, the rooms are like prison cells.
Location: Good, this is the good part of this hotel, the location
This is as easy as that, for 59 dollars is ok, but the hotel is amazingly bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by CRM - Grupo Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, First of all we would like to thank you for your preference and comments. Your opinion is very important for us. We apologize if something went wrong with your stay. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Porto. With our best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Very comfortable hotel for overnight stay to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by CRM- Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for your preference and comments. Your opinion is very important for us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Porto. With our best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
It was nice as expected for an Airport hotel. close to the Hotel. internet was not that good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by CRM . Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for your preference and comments. Your opinion is very important for us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Porto. With our best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The location was nice for an early flight.
Cons: I wasn't there long enough to recommend any improvements.
Location: There isn't much nearby, but it is a quick ten minute walk to the airport and metro.
I was only there for a night because I had an early flight, but the hotel is in the perfect location for that. It is clean and the staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pompano beach fl

Not happy

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The last day they locked the room, they turned the phone off and I couldn't open the safe and then they over charged me. If you stay there check your charges everyday. I don't recommend these hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Near airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Near airport
Good stay, easy access to airport for early start and br3akfast buffet good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liliana the front desk employee was awesome

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: it was good, food was pricey but worth it
Cons: rooms were cold. better heat or a better blanket
Location: airport.........airport hotel......enough said
The hotel was good, Liliana at the front desk during the time of our check in however was awesome. She gave us a buncha adapters for our American appliances and put up with our jetlagged jokes. Please put this through the proper channels to get this employee a raise! -trevor and caro