Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The location was nice for an early flight.
Cons: I wasn't there long enough to recommend any improvements.
Location: There isn't much nearby, but it is a quick ten minute walk to the airport and metro.
I was only there for a night because I had an early flight, but the hotel is in the perfect location for that. It is clean and the staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pompano beach fl

Not happy

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The last day they locked the room, they turned the phone off and I couldn't open the safe and then they over charged me. If you stay there check your charges everyday. I don't recommend these hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Near airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Near airport
Good stay, easy access to airport for early start and br3akfast buffet good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liliana the front desk employee was awesome

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: it was good, food was pricey but worth it
Cons: rooms were cold. better heat or a better blanket
Location: airport.........airport hotel......enough said
The hotel was good, Liliana at the front desk during the time of our check in however was awesome. She gave us a buncha adapters for our American appliances and put up with our jetlagged jokes. Please put this through the proper channels to get this employee a raise! -trevor and caro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estarreja, PT

We are a couple and they give us 2 Double beds...

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Staff, Free Airport Shuttle.
Location: Parking and very close to the Airport.
It is very disappointing, so a young couple arrives to the hotel and they give you a 2 double beds???? at least you should ask... what we need... we don't even care about that because it was only necessary for a couple of hours... we live very far from Porto and our flight was at 6am so there is no train or metro at that time... so we arrange an hotel for some hours (8pm to 4am) only because its very close to the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport around 2 to 3 blocks walking, I didn't like to walk at 4am of the morning but it was the only choice, they don't even have airport shuttle (another disappointed thing). Very clean, everything works well. Check-in and Check-out very Fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great place to stay if catching a early flight. Hotel has a great buffet. Shuttle service available to the airport, only $2.00euros.
5 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: It’s position
Location: Close to the airport
This hotel is very convenient for the airport. The rooms are basic and clean. It is the ideal place to stop if you have an early flight in the morning or you arrive very late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Close to Airport and Metro. About a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ideal for an early flight from Oporto

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great and convenient hotel just across from the airport and metro station. Staff couldn't be nicer, key pad room entry which was a first for me, and Dove soap dispensers in the bathroom.