Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,convenient for the airport.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel was perfect for the airport & metro system & was very clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

8 minute walk from the Porto Airport

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: There is nothing to do and no restaurants or cafes nearby.
A very quiet, clean and comfortable room makes this hotel the perfect place to stay when you have a very early flight out of Porto. It is literally a very safe 8 minute walk by sidewalk from the hotel lobby to the airport itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good to stay if having an early flight

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in time
Location: It's walking distance to the airport and the metro is just over there as well and can get to the city centre easily
Hotel staffs are not too friendly, have to wait to check in at certain time even there is only 5 minutes away. Location was good tho, it's less than 10 minutes walk to airport and the metro station. Bed and shower were comfy, anyway, it was basic but would probably stay again if I have an early flight to take.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to an airport, price
Basic comfort level for a very fair price. Staff was excellent, very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a short stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We were in Porto for less than 24 hours before catching an early flight back home and we stayed at Park Hotel as it's about a 5 min walk from the airport. Boyfriend and I were pleasantly surprised! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, room was spotless and nicely renovated. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel within walking distance of airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: STAFF' LOCATION AND ROOM QUALITY
Location: Near airport, some great restaurants nearby and close to Metro to easily visit downtown Porto.
Staff go out of their way to be friendly, accommodating and remember your name- unusual in an airport hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Austere but clean & practical

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast.
Cons: Comfort of beds. A few non-airplane pics.
Location: Convenient for airport.
A no frills hotel but good value for money especially the excellent breakfast. Few pictures - none in rooms or corridors and huge airline ones in public rooms. Only a vending machine for refreshments outside breakfast hours. Long way round to walk by road for a hotel only a stone's throw from the airport although in theory there's a shuttle bus. Very, very hard bed like sleeping on the floor on a thin mat. Staff very good. Very rectangular. Surprisingly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy walk to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Decor was simple, but room was very clean, and comfortable. Area seemed safe.
Cons: I didn't like the "Dove" soap dispenser - didn't smell great and didn't make a good shampoo.
Location: There was a very good restaurant nearby, Fernando, I think. If staying at hotel, you get 10% off.
the hotel was an easy walk to the airport, but still quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent,

Ideal place to stay for visiting the area

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excellent hotel. Spent two nights at start of my holiday, and one on return.Ideally placed for metro into Porto. Ideal for car hire at airport all within walking distance. Reception staff and breakfast staff all most helpful. Chap on reception phoned me to update on the forest fires when I was planning my onward route. Ample breakfast with choices and decaff coffee available. excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Porto airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had a nice meal at F Fernandes restaurant. 5 minute walk from hotel. Good recommendation from hotel. Room was clean. Beds were like bricks. Not much sleep. 4am shuttle to airport. Would stay there again because of convenient location .