Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff, dirty and broken facilites!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of the worst apartment I've stayed in! The concierge was slow and not helpful at all, I first checked into one of the 'luxury apartment' as described on the confirmation only to find an unmade bed, broken sofa, lights was not working in the bathroom, worst still, the smoke alarm was clearly covered by a piece of kitchen towel and elastic band! A complete disregard to safety and fire regulation! I then proceed to ask for a change of room, the concierge hesitated and kept me waiting in the front entrance until he went 'investigate', then came back saying 'what do you expect!! He did however, gave me another apartment to stay instead, which was not as bad as the previous one still bed sheets was stained, no hairdryer (which was advertised to be included), the toilet was also not cleaned.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were great. There was problems with the housekeeping... My room was never cleaned...I had to ask the cleaner to change my sheets and towels. Then i cleaned the flat myself.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Dysfunctional and Filthy.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel looks nothing like the pics, for starters no lamps on the bedrooms, no microvave nor spoons in the kitchen. the bed was wet, smeelled like mold and pillows were the worse. the tables on the kitchen were filthy and legs were bend. Sink was clogged and shower a bit disfunctional. I know you should not expect a lot for the price but you should expect functionality and cleanliness. def not there.
4 out of 5
by Chloe

Good location

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nearby station, room not big but enough, staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Not bad

Posted Jan 20, 2017
A bit of cleanliness would be good but very affordable and great location only downside is the overground noise which is very close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deceptively delightful

Posted Jan 16, 2017
On arrival at the apartment's reception area, we was expecting the apartment to be fairly small. However, we was pleasantly surprised with a not only spacious but we'll decorated apartment. The staff at the recaption desk were helpful and friendly which was also reassuring. The only downside to the apartment was that the double beds was made up of two single beds which lacked comfort to sleep on. In addition to this there is a strict policy about not allowing extra guests to come into the apartment after 12am which lacked convenience for us as a group of friends out for a birthday night out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Terrible staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff were very judgemental of me. Every time I walked in reception asked what room I was staying in and that I'm not allowed guests. The apartment is nothing like the pics. The whole apartment had no where to sit apart from the bed and this is when I booked a "deluxe" apartment. Terrible wouldn't ever come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyp

The apartments are ok

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The apartment I got was clean and it looked nice. However, it does need upgrading. The couch in my room was completely torn apart and very uncomfortable to sit on. The mattress on my bed, also needs an upgrade. I would always sink whenever I got into it, and I am very thin! :p some furniture is broken and one of the side lights in my room did not work. The room overall did look nice and the bathroom was clean. The place is located less than 5 mins to the tube, however the lines there aren't the best. You would need about 25mins before you got to the centre. Staff was lovely and always willing to hotel. If they upgraded their furniture, I would be willing to stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
My first impressions were that we may have stumbled into a crack den! The entrance hall smelt like someone had a s**t in corner, luckily we were only there one night as it was convenient for work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good convenient location and place was good, only the sofa let it down in the room as it was very old and in bad condition and terrible to sit on! But would stay again.