Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good location, room in need of an upgrade

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Good holiday with grandchildren . Good pool and short walk to beach. Good view from room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday. We will be looking at the apartment you stayed to see what upgrades can be done where possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatton

Great views

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Arrived Saturday at 2pm rang the buzzer had to wait for a while for someone to come check us in. Our room was lovely but wasn't as clean as I would have expected it to be. The sea views and the location was superb We had children with us but I don't think it's totally child friendly as we were made aware at arrival to keep their noise level low
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast Qld

Fantastic Spot

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Wotif
We have recently had a weekend stay at Norfolk and can not fault our accommodation. We had a huge 3 bedroom apartment which was fully self contained. Beach access is not even 1 minute walk away, cafe and bars are all just a walk away or a real short car trip to cavil ave. all amenities are great and overall our stay was just the best. Whales were visible from our balcony on the weekend also. Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for the kind words, much appreciated! We have a extremly large apartments and perfectly positioned to watch the whales and dolphins from your balcony. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Kind regards, Norfolk Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

NIce beach views

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: location
Cons: The lounge furniture was out dated , didnt match the awesomeness of the apartment
Location: location great, nice to have 7/11 just next to the building 200 Meters to left.
Nice beach views, staff very helpful. a bit walk from surfers paradise, but the nice sea views from the bedroom and the balcony makes up for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Khalid, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others. We look forward to having you stay with us soon again. Regards, Norfolk Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Wotif
Great position. Great service. Will visit again. Memorable stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bathurst NSW

fabulous apartment and management

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: location was great for family as close to beach, restaurants and easy drive to activities. Kids loved the pool and BBQ area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Had a hire car and all activities were easy to drive to
Great area for families as across from beach and lifeguards. Walking distance from surfers paradise and great dining areas. Apartments were equipped with everything that you needed, very comfortable beds, clean and views were breathtaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, close to beach and quality restaurants. Very comfortable apartment, good value for money. Friendly and helpful managers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good apt and great location

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was good overall. The appt was clean and spacious, only across the road to the beach and within walking distance to Surfers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Clean

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, appartment is very big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: great views, the room was clean had everything in it we needed, close to the beach, kids loved the pool, beds were comfy. cant wait to go again would definetly stay there again.
Cons: nothing