Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant is to be missed......
4 out of 5
by MARIUS from Angers

Hotel stay , Angers

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good value (and room was even cleaned on Christmas Day - our thanks to the staff).
4 out of 5
by Carol from Limoges

Nice hotel with nice staff

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very good and in a quiet spot. Unfortunately a thunderstorm wiped out the computer and I have not been able to get a breakdown of the amount taken on my credit card. As this was for 2 rooms it leaves me in a quandary about charging family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Stayed two nights. Good centre to travel around Angers to visit chateaux. Nice reasonable basic comfortable hotel. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brew from Australia

Do not bother

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Staff not helpful at reception. Room in need of major upgrade. E14.95 for a burger at their restaurant. Not easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Watch out for restaurant pricing

Posted Feb 6, 2013
With no local eatery, the cheap room rate lost its appeal. The restaurant is very expensive, for mediocre food and €9.50 for a French Breakfast?! Otherwise, the hotel is fine. Eat elswhere, or bring sandwiches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Province Malaga

Kyriad Angers

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is very tired and in need of a reform as soon as possible . Also the hotel is out on a limb , and the food very expensive for what it is .
4 out of 5
by philippe

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre appréciation concernant notre établissement. A bientôt, La réception