Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitchurch

Perfectly positioned 100metres from the sea front

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness
Maiori is the best place to take advantage of the fantastic (and cheap) bus service which links to Salerno, Amalfi, Positano, and Sorrento
4 out of 5
by TomandMaryanne from Melbourne, Australia

Just what you need in the heart of Maiori

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
We loved the Meuble Casa Mannini. Spotlessly and in a great location, close to everything. Really friendly and helpful staff who will help you book whatever tours you need. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by Jackie

Lovely b&b in central location

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
A friend and I had an excellent stay at casa mannini. Anna and her family were very welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. We would highly recommend and hope to return.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Our favorite B&B

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
This was our favorite B&B we stayed at during our 2 month stay in Italy. We stayed an extra night and would have loved to have stayed even longer, but already had reservations to leave the area. Extremely clean and beautiful room with a lovely view of Maiori and the sea. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will absolutely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation in Maiori

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Excellent location and excellent staff. They were very friendly and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 28, 2011
The B&B was located on the 3rd floor, we were grateful to find a lift for our luggage! It is located across the street from a 17th centry Church. the bells ring every 15 minutes it was beautiful, gratefully they didn't ring after midnight. Unlike Amalfi it wasn't real touristy. The area was beyond beautiful. To get to the Amalfi coast you take a train to Selarno and then a bus to the coast. We weren't real excited about having to change vehicles, but the bus ride ended up being one of the highlights of the trip! The staff at the B&B were really nice and helpful. They served breakfast every day. While the room was small and the bed not the most comfortable, I would go back any chance I got. The location was 5 minute walk to the beach and it can be seen from our balcolny. The view was breathtaking. There was shopping and nive cafes and restauranlts close by. for 7.20E you can take a bus all day and travel up and down the coast visiting the little villages, or you can take a boat. I would recommend this B&B to anyone wanting a nice quiet place to stay away from all the hecticness of the tourist hustle and bustle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione e facilità di accesso alla spiaggia ed alle comunicazioni via mare e stradali. Condizioni della struttura non ottimali
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

provare per credere

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tre giorni bellissimi con panorami mozzafiato
4 out of 5
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John Michael from Zurich, Switzerland

We loved Casa Mannini!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Casa Mannini! The room was very clean and nice. We loved it! Could be a bit bigger and the bed softer. But for the cheap price it was great! And Anna from the reception was so nice and helpful! Every hotel needs a employee like her. We can highly recommend a stay at Casa Mannini. We will come again :-)