Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Chicago

Good great grand

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Antonio took excellent care of us. Most gracious of hosts and his knowledge of the area was unsurpassed. Excellent cook as well, and I work in the food service industry so I would know. I will stay here again in the future and would suggest it to any and ask whom are interested. Thanks again Antonio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Great views, super-clean, and friendly staff

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
The family stayed at Palazzo Coco for few days and it was excellent. When we had walked the stairs to our room - be prepared, over 300 of them!, we were rewarded with fantastic views from the balcony where we had a fine breakfast every day, a very clean and newly renovated room, and great hospitality. Those interested can hike beautiful paths that start right at the B&B and lead them into the hills and over to the neighbour town of Minori. There is an excellent restaurant at the bottom of the stairs. We would love to stay at Palazzo Coco some other day...
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio

Bel panorama Maiori buon cibo e buoni prezzi

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bel posto pulito carino, bel panorama è bella la piscina sul terrazzo un po' di scalini per arrivare, ma se non si hanno problemi di salute si può fare. L a costiera molto pulita e Maiori a prezzi onesti e buoni prodotti
5 out of 5
by BENJAMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bela

Many stairs but a beautiful view

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful rooms in a location high up from the village. If you can manage the stairs you will get a good exercise each day. Friendly people are managing this B&B guesthouse and the view is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by David

Excelente! Eu e minha esposa adoramos!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
O Anfitrião é excelente! O croissant é fantastico e a vista é demais! O quarto confortável e de bom gosto. Nada do que reclamar. Sugiro apenas que entre em contato com o Antônio antes de chegar para reservar garagem e não errar na escadaria. A escada é longa, mas o Antônio faz questão de levar as malas.. recomendo a estadia.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Séjour exeptionnel, vue exceptionnelle mais...

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Mai 2017. Couple dans la soixantaine. B&B moderne et Très confortable tenu par Antonio, notre super hôte. Excellents petits dejeuners très soutenants: oeufs, legumes grillés, fruits, yogourt, thé, café, croissants, confiture, etc , MAIS : Je recommande cet endroit à des personnes qui peuvent monter les 180 marches quotidiennemnt!!!!! aucun autre moyen que nos jambes !!! La première fois c'est difficile mais après quelques jours on est habitué. A faire absolument : le sentier des citrons, manger chez Mario&Maria des pâtes aux citrons avec un verre de vin de Maiori, voir tous les villages de cette côte amalfitaine au moins une fois dans sa vie sans oublier de prendre quelques larmes de Limoncello quotidiennement. J'y retournerai un jour pour voir les 5 enfants d'Antonio. ;-)
5 out of 5
by Joelle from Val dor

Superbe B & B

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien situé , le service d'Antonio et de la cuisinière superbe, il y avait à tout les matins croissants chauds, petit fruits, cafés, etc... Nous avons manqué de rien. Il y a seulement un bémol pour les gens à mobilité réduite il y a beaucoup d'escalier pour se rendre à la chambre, comme sûrement dans d'autres B & B dans cette localité. Un endroit tranquille. Je recommande cet endroit. Merci pour tout Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Lage

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Trotz einigen Stufen von der Strasse entfernt fantastisches B&B. Traumhafter Blick über Maiori und das Meer. Direkt am Wanderweg nach Minori durch Zitronenhaine. Sehr netter Gastgeber Tonino. Unterkunft kann uneingeschränkt empfohlen werden. Achtung: keine kostenfreien Parkplätze vorhanden!
5 out of 5
by Tanja from Bad Homburg

Einfach zufrieden

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Das B&B ist sehr zu empfehlen - für alle, die abseits vom Tourismus wohnen möchten. Wer mitten im Leben und Trubel sein möchte, sollte lieber direkt nach Amalfi gehen, nicht in den wesentlich ruhigeren Nachbarort Maiori. Das B&B liegt oberhalb der Uferpromenade (ca. 300 Stufen) und liegt daher sehr ruhig. Man hat einen wundervollen Blick (von allen Zimmern!) auf die Stadt und das Meer. Außer dem Meeresrauschen hört man nichts. Antonio, die gute Seele des Hauses, erfüllt einem jeden Wunsch und man fühlt sich von Anfang an sehr willkommen. Das Zimmer hat alles was man braucht und wir konnten sogar die Küche (Kühlschrank, Herd, Mikrowelle etc.) mitbenutzen. So haben wir uns zweimal abends Spaghetti gekocht, um nicht immer Essen zu gehen. Wir würden das Palazzo Coco jederzeit wieder buchen! Vielen Dank, Antonio!