Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lloyd

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in a less busy town, but parking is difficult and people should be aware of a mandatory valet parking charge of 15€ per day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The room was clean spacious with a beautiful view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The apartment was clean spaces and the view was breathtaking.
Cons: There is no kettle in the room ,we couldn't make tea or coffee,but we did find a coffee machine on the ground floor .
Location: The view was beautiful,it's a short walk to the beach and shops and there is a beautiful church ,20minutes on the Sita (bus) to Amalfi .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartments in Maiori

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is a apart hotel in front of the sea, located at one end of Maiori, one of the lesser attractive Amalfi Coast towns. So, if you would like to be close to the more active towns and not have to drive or take the bus, this is not the location for you. We certainly lost time and chances of visiting places trying to find a parking spot. Take a boat tour if possible, you will get to enjoy more of the beautiful Coast. In terms of accomodations, basic but clean place, well appointed kirtchen, very firm beds.
4 out of 5
by Daina from Brookfield

Nice Views

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location with wonderful views! Our room was fairly spacious, but the beds were hard, no real blankets, and there were ants all over the bedroom. With that said, I have to praise the patience and assistance of the staff, especially Angelica, who helped us make all sorts of reservations for restaurants and excursions. She was amazing! The food in the restaurant was decent, so definitely eat there, too.
3 out of 5
by nur from singapore

nice hotel with bad service

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
we took a Sita bus from Amalfi to Maiori. It was packed with travellers so we couldnt communicate with the driver. we didnt know where to stop. Prior to the trip, I've emailed Residence due torri and asked where to stop. By chance we saw bustop near the hotel. it was a restaurant torre normanna. if we sat on the left side of the bus we wouldnt see it. the hotel is by the road so abit dangerous to walk along the narrow roads. the room was nice and clean. however, the service sucks. the aircon couldnt be switched on and we tried all night to contact the reception. there were some flies too in the residence. the kitchen was complete with stove and oven. it was far from the centre especially when we had to walk in the heavy rain. the hotel didnt allow me to take 2 umbrellas for 3 of us. the staff insisted i took only one. i also had some issues with the staff regarding the bus timing to Salerno. i believe they should be well informed abt the tourism info too because as tourists we really had no other people to turn to for help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very nice Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great Location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Clean, comfortable, and large rooms. Located very close to the Beach and the town. Also next to a lovely walk going up the hill.
4 out of 5
by Naeff from Toronto

Great room, awesome service

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean and great value!