Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff ;

Posted Dec 22, 2016
My own experience and what I saw I asked to spoke with the manager .. "it is nothing to discuss about" told my the front desk agent The saw how the personal of the front desk treated terrible a group of guesses (travelers) , acomodacións, Probably is a reflect o the economical and political situation to Venezuela
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It's very convenient to spend the night close to the airport considering the safety factor of driving at 3 am from Caracas for a flight at 7 am. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent hotel!!! The only comment I have is the wifi was not working in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Terrific, super, great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Location great, nearby not much to do...
Dear Sirs, I really recommend this hotel for it's cleanliness, service, good food, super shuttle every 30-mins from and to Airport. Front desk attendance excellent. Rgds,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check out

Posted Oct 8, 2016
CThe hotel did not give me my bill at th heck out and I need it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The restaurant is bad. The quantity are very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel in Venezuela

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It is that place to anyone is in love and has to return whenever you come to Venezuela. They were always outstanding meet all my needs and the service is A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The place near to airport
Cons: More water in the room.
Location: Excellent.
It was a good experience. Close to maiquetia airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel for a one night stay in transit

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great place near airport ....good restaurant Great workout facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california, us

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This is a very nice hotel. My only cons would be that I consider it s little pricy to be a hotel that pretty much helps you overnight for a layover or something or not a hotel to spend a vacation. But overall is clean and well decorated. Thank you