Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Basic but suitably priced

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Kind staff, suitably furnished, spacious apartments.
Cons: Kitchen: fridge needed defrosting when I arrived; hoovering under the beds.
Location: A fair walk to the metro station in Mairena, but nice enough if the weather is good (about 35 minutes, 2 1/2 miles).
Stayed there for a week (work-related trip). Nice, quite area, although a bit far away from local amenities in the town centre. Nice staff who were ready to change my apartment when I said I needed a microwave. Some TV sets are a bit old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Value for money and comfort comes first

Posted Aug 30, 2009 on Hotels
We stayed there for two nights. In light of the comfort and the value for money, we stayed for an additional night. My son enjoyed the swimming pool while I enjoyed the kitchen, making a lot of Spanish meals and having great time together with the family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great room for the money

Posted Apr 7, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the midst of an exclusive neighborhood with large gated single residential homes. Though it is located is a bit far from the Sevilla historical center where we wanted to visit, there is bus service to the front door. The unit was roomy and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The main desk staff spoke English. The kitchen was not stocked for cooking: there were no cooking utensils/pots/pans, only 2 plates, 2 cups, 2 forks and spoons, no cooking condiments, no towels, no dish soap, not even salt and pepper. But upon request, they did bring several cups and saucers and a pot to boil water for tea. But the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

excellent value, bit far from centre, last bus back is very early

Posted Mar 28, 2009
good value good receptionists
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit inconvenient

Posted Mar 27, 2009 on Hotels
Sevilla Suites is good if you have a car and can navigate well in Spain. It's in a residential neighbor west of Seville, and difficult to access without a car. There is a bus that comes once an hour, but not on Sundays. The staff were friendly and helpful, but always very busy. There is good WI-FI reception in the lobby. The room was huge and bright with a terrace and kitchenette, but there were no utensils. I suppose you have to bring your own. The room and the hotel in general were clean but showing signs of wear. A lot of the caulking was missing in the bathroom and the drains were a bit sluggish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Mar 5, 2009 on Hotels
Beds are very hard, pillows too flat. Need better directions for reaching hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Far from Seville

Posted Oct 23, 2008
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. If you don't have a car don't think to stay there. It is not so easy to find the hotel either. The room was clean but the kitchenette was a real mess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CREST DROME( FRANCE)

Le meilleur hotel de notre parcours en Andalousie

Posted Sep 12, 2008 on Hotels
Le seul problème a été pour trouver l'emplacement de l'hôtel, quelques panneaux d'indication seraient les biens venus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VALENCE SUR RHONE

HOTEL CORRECT

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
Bel établissement, confortable, grande piscine. Hôtel bruyant : pas de panneau ""silence à partir de 23 H" et difficile d'accès sans GPS: manque de panneaux de signalisation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 29, 2008 on Hotels
..........