Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good and practical

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient and good value for my purposes.
Ideal if all you want is straightforward overnight accommodation. Simple, clean and with all the essentials. Check in and out were also quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Location: As I was visiting my sister who is not well, this was an easy place to stay on a short visit from U.K. I shall stay here again. Good rates.
Just what we wanted. A convenient hotel, easily reached from the station, efficiently run.
4 out of 5
by thierry

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet near downtown near shopes groceries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Blackpool, UK

Paris visit

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Standard IBIS hotel just a 5 minute walk from the RER station so you can be in central Paris in 20 minutes also a good base for Disney as the RER A provides a direct connection.
4 out of 5
by Genevieve

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons eu une chambre côté cour... très calme. J'ai très apprécié.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Hôtel calme et confortable

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Très calme, très bonne literie, bon petit déjeuner. Manque: bouilloire pour se faire un café ou une tisane, et brosse dans les toilettes.
4 out of 5
by tabaksmann

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
endroit très calme et alentour superbe
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

Ibis de Maisons Laffitte parfait

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cet établissement est plus que correct. La situation géographique, le personnel, les chambres, le petit déjeuner nous ont pleinement satisfaits. Une bonne adresse à Maisons Laffitte.
4 out of 5
by Sébastien

Très bon séjour

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, hôtel propre et accueillant, bon séjour