Ratings based on 1,584 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel while in Florida

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: It was in a business area and there wasn't much traffic. Also, there are adequate parking spaces.
Cons: none
Location: You have to drive if you are looking for restaurants stores etc.
Stayed at this Hotel while in Florida to visit amusement parks. The room were nice along with the facilities. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, MI

Nice hotel, close to expressway. Pretty atrium!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Had an issue with people in room next door constantly letting door slam at 2 am. Went to desk in the morning and they promptly moved us. Very accommodating staff. Comfortable beds. Pool could have used more lounge chairs. The cushions smell musty. Good security on the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Shauna Senteio, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The hotel was very clean with great staff. My friend and I stayed for one night. Everything in the room was perfect but, we later realized that the door for the mini fridge was broken. We notified the staff and it was fixed within the hour. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Shauna Senteio, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel - not close to anything though

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The rooms were very large, and came equipped with a refrigerator. There is a microwave downstairs in the lobby, so that worked well for my two girls. It's not close to the theme parks. We went to Universal Studios, and it was a 30 minute drive. But traffic wasn't horrible, and the daily rate was very competitive, so it was worth it to me. There isn't much to do on property, we routinely got back to the room around 10, and all of the restaurants were closed. The staff was amazing though. Very attentive, and went above and beyond to be helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms , no coffee.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
This the last time I stay here. Have stayed 5 times previously. Coffee pot was small three inch size basket, but only large five inch coffee pacs available. Three different staff dressed this one said they would send a new pot, and none came. One said thats the way it is. One send more large packets that would not fit in machine. So coffee first thing in the morning was not possible. ...and I won't stay again. Plus, this is the second time in 5 months the whirl pool did not work. All done!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Business/Pleasure

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Location: Location was close to the highway. I usually stay in a more populated area and I enjoyed my stay here much better. I would come back again.
I enjoyed my stay here very much and would come back again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Shauna Senteio, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I loved the stay. Hotel is comfortable and staff is cordial. I would love to go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Shauna Senteio, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not enchanted in Orlando

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: The Pool was nice.
Cons: Had to ask to get room cleaned 2 days in a row!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I picked this hotel because it was supposed to have a bar... it was closed during the weekends. I have never heard of such a thing! Our only place to go was the Irish Restaurant, and it was less than desirable and the rest rooms were just NASTY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE!! SUPER STAFF!!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The staff - from the front desk to the waiters and the lady who cleaned my room were caring, friendly and very efficient and professional. I had all my requests quickly fulfilled. I left feeling welcomed and appreciated. Room was comfortable and clean - could use a little refurbishing (in my opinion) but did not take away from an overall great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2018
From the time we walked in, we've noticed the building needed some touch up and pressure cleaned. as soon as my fiance and i walked into the room we noticed it had a strange smell so we called the front desk and was reassigned to a different room. The second room wasn't any better but we decided to make it work since we were already there. We got reassigned to a different room that didnt smell as bad as the other one but no different. Carpet was also stains in multiple spots and was very obvious to see. It wasn't until it was bed time we noticed few red stains on the comforter so we called front desk once again and was adviced they will send someone over to change sheets. Housekeeper came and asked my fiance to assist her and thats when i got on the phone abd booked a new reservation elsewhwere.