Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duesseldorf

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I had problems with my visa to enter India (be careful, visa on arrival is misleading, it should be "visa on arrival with pre-approval", i.e. it takes about 3 days to get a visa online from the Indian authorities). Anyway, I called the hotel and they postponed my dates of stay to the beginning of March. When I arrived in March they said they had no rooms available. The personnal was very unfriendly and the advance communication with them was very difficult. They also said they had not received any money from expedia and therefore could not give me any refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a secluded place

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Overall great one night stay in a secluded place. Taxi charges are way too much to airport around rs 800
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The service was fast and always as per expectation
Cons: Replacing all bike fore newest one and identified with the Hotel logo
Location: Beach,grocery store and small shop are within 3 kilometers
We stayed there for 7 days and it was very nice . All the staff were really polite and smily. Grocery store is about two kilometers and they supply bicycles for free. Next to the Hotel you can rent scooter for very cheap/day. I definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vänligt och bekvämt i Majorda.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet vinner dina höga poäng p g a personalen och servicen. Alla är mycket hjälpsamma och rara. Daglig städning och en avkopplande balkong mot innergården. Vi fick två extra madrasser på golvet då vi reser med våra två barn, 16 och 20 år gamla. Låg lite off kände vi. Lite långt till både strand och restauranger så man blir beroende av transport. Av bekvämlighet så beställde vi delivery från de rekommenderade restaurangerna - jättegott. Vi tog vår jetlag här i fyra nätter ich det var skönt. Majorda Beach är en underbar strand att tillbringa dagarna.
4 out of 5
by Ganesh from Hubli

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant. The surrounding environment at this location is cool & calm. We Thoroughly enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by santosh

The Tree House Blue- Pleasant relaxation...

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
it was wonderful experience with very decent hotel Staff viz. Miss Reni.. Mr sharma.. Sant.. all so co-operative, pleasant and polite in conversation and offering help. Thank you The Tree House Blue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Decent overall

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Nice hotel, staff were quite pleasant however they don't remember to always bring you breakfast which was part of our package deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its very Nice we had a Good stay in this apartment

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Its very nice location, clean , nice staff very co-operative.
Cons: only 1 problem is that there is no restuarants nearby .They should have small restaurants of their own.
We had very good experience in this stay its very nice location, peacefull , serene and clean place.If one wants to go to relax somewhere from hectic city lifestyle, this is the best place for a holiday.
5 out of 5
by rajan from ludhiana

wonderful place and great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
stayed 01/07/2015 for a night....requested a pick-up from airport....from the pick-up which was really punctual to the drop at the hotel around 11-30 and checking-out next day...it was so wonderfully taken care of by everyone...cud not have asked for more...regret remains just stayed for one night...wud have loved to stay longer...absoluteley great experience...a word of thanks to Ms Rianne Coelho for everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly staff, but this hotel is too far to all famous beaches.