Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: charge less for the room, include breakfast
Cons: provide new towels, charge less, give free breakfast, keep poo open for guests, heat water in the pool
Location: few local restaurants,
ok hotel, kind of old, provide new towels, need to have pool available open everyday to guests, provide warm water for the pool, lower room charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Gesselle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviews. we are sorry that the pool is not available during your stay. We're still working on how to make it possible for the daily guests to be accommodated on the pool area while having an event at the function hall. Best,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Rooms was OK, aircon very good and bathroom very. Just concerned with the blinking light.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Gesselle, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We already worked out the blinking lights. Hoping to accommodate you again. ^_^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Makati

Staycation

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was polite; room was clean; the loot bag had a lot of free stuff
Cons: The studio type room seemed a little smaller than the photos posted. Rooms were too close to each other and we could hear children playing outside
The studio type room seemed a little smaller than the photos posted. Rooms were too close to each other and we could hear children playing outside as well as the TV on the other room. Maybe the walls can be made thicker or such. The TV did not have cable so we weren't able to utilize it. Bathroom was okay but bidet and sink could've been better. We arrived there at 1:30pm but the check in time was still at 2pm. We were supposed to check in early but even though it was only 15mins left, the payment is P250 so we just opted to wait. Overall, it was just an okay experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff was nice but stereotypical of people with darker skin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a great experience

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Poor hotel, poor wifi if you get any outside of lobby. Room was damp and dark with no windows. AC made terrible loud noise Loud noises from guests and staff literally all night. Pretty poor location required taxi to any place of note. I had 2 nights booked and went to different hotel for second night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manila Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing like to this hotel
Hotel is too hard to find, many taxi drivers didnt know this place, even we booked for 2 adultd and 1 children , they request to pay for extra children bed, breakfast is too poor , dont have breakfast tea, just only coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

not very close to publictransportation

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfasts were included and good. The room was large well laid out and the staff was very pleasant.
unfortunately the hotel is off the beaten path and you need to take a taxi to get anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 9, 2017
For the prize its a really good hotel. Great Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by UDO

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
ALWAYS GOOD..