Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Manila nights

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location was critical for us.
Cons: The rooms are getting a bit tired and could do with re-decorating and tidying up around the fixtures and fittings.
Stayed here with my girlfriend for 2 weeks, it was a hotel that we already knew and the location was good for where we needed to be. The lady in reception was very helpful and friendly, the security guards were all polite and good. All in all it worked well for us and I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by adam

Less then 1 star the room I had at least

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
They couldn't find my reservation was after hours, had wait for multiple calls take place. Finally got a room and was very dirty and half things where broke including toilet seat and tv and fridge. So. As a left and went to another hotel and just lost my money on that place!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Hidden Gem In Poblacion, Makati

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a place to stay for a few days within Makati and found this hidden gem. For the same price there are better options, but the location is great. While not the most fancy place, you do have a plus of a fridge, stove, and microwave so you can buy and cook your own food during your stay. The only downside is there is no wi-fi, but you can go nextdoor to the Coreon Internet cafe which has net speeds up to 100mbps. This place would be great as a vacation rental or you have business to take care of within the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Terrible smell

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Noise coming from outside cannot sleep Room smells very bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Roaches everywhere. If you're ok with that, then the place isn't so bad. It's cheap and it's near the nightlife area. Rooms are dated and sheets are marked. Had to change rooms because the water heater wasn't working. The staff are well meaning but aren't given much in the way of resources.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

No front desk. Office always closed

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Roaches. Have to beg to have the room cleaned. Sheets and towels smell. But what do you expect from these cheap prices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The cockroaches at room 614

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not good at all.. Bunch of cockcroaches hanging around from wall to bed. Sliding door from the balcony had no lock which had an access to the 6th floor window. Not really safe. Hope that improves. Faucets from the bathroom had leaks. Too bad..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room has great ambiance and clean The location of the hotel is easy to find and very accessible. The hotel staff is very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I enjoyed it. It is within walking distance of everywhere I go. The staff remembered me from a previous visit. All around I enjoy the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Remove from under 'hotel' classification

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It's becoming more of an apartment type the way it's being run. It might be best to remove it under the 'hotel' tag, otherwise, it's rating will plummet down.